Arsha N S
31 March 2019 at 11:29

Tax payment

Where exactly the money goes when making online tax payments? Taxes are paid through the website of TIN-NSDL, does that mean nsdl collect tax on behalf of gov or just providing a platform for the payment? in which account they get credited?

navjyot

its urgent
IF THERE CA FILED 3CA3CD 2 AND 3CB 3CD 58 THEN LIMIT OF 60 ASSIGNMENT OF CA EXHAUSTED

A B Kundu

An AOP (it's a sport academy) is unregistered at present. At later date it will be registered as Society. But, immediately it has to apply for PAN. Now, what documents can be submitted as proof of identity and proof of address?

In the PAN application, within various alternatives, one document I have seen that is 'AGREEMENT'. What type of agreement has to be submitted as proof of identity & address?

Sachin Shetty
30 March 2019 at 23:28

Gst filing for local cable operator

i wanna know how a local cable operator will give his data for filing return.a local operator has 4 to 5 thousand customer. plz tell me in detail.

I request you to please help me..

mohit
30 March 2019 at 23:27

Gst rate on ipl ticket

What is the rate on IPL tickets whether 28% or 18%, pls guide...

Rajkumar Gutti
30 March 2019 at 23:00

Market survey charges

We are paying market survey charges on monthly basis to china based consultant.Inthis regard my question is 1) can we are liable to pay Gst on RCM basis 2) can we are liable to deduct TDS (,Income Tax). The above market survey consultant is native from china. You are requested to give guidance as early as possible bcoz the matter is most urgent.

SUDHIR VARDHAN
30 March 2019 at 22:59

Long term capital gain

I have been acquiring stocks in small quantities since year 2000 till recent and never sold them . Till now the investment value at Cost is INR.16Lacs and the market value has soared to INR 40Lacs. Please let me know if LTCG will be applied and payable on the sale value in case i intend to sell them now. Will indexation apply on these share acquired many years back. Please let me know how this will work out. Thanks, expecting support and advise.

mulla hussain basha

Dear Experts ,

as per Section 50 of the CGST interest to be calculated for late payment / short payment/ non payment @18% p.a from due date .
However the due dates were keep changed so many times, what is date to be taken for cal of interest

Swapnil

How much benefit of Principal & Interest payment on Housing Loan is available resident individual.

Also pls advise if these benefits get reversed in subsequent years if house property is sold

chirag
30 March 2019 at 15:30

Tds deduction on reimbursement

We are taking room facility from hotel & deduct tds on every transaction.

Our employee went to hotel & take the invoice on our company. that invoice paid by employee with fully amount

Now employee claiming reimbursement of that bill then we have to deduct TDS of Hotel or not