banner_ad

reena boricha
04 June 2009 at 15:08

section 295

i do audit of limited compnay which has subsidairy co. but in f.y.2008-2009 now it is not subsidairy co. i give loan to it now requried to take apermission of central gov. for giving loan

venugopal

sir

please make me conform on applicability of service tax on commssion received from abroad.
our clint in india shown custmars (abroad) to another person (abroad) on which we received payment from abroad(commission)for last Fy 2008-09

ashok
04 June 2009 at 15:06

Capital Gain

I had purchased a property in August 1998 at a price of 2.8 lacs.
The same is sold in January 2009 at a price of 10.0 lacs.
What is the capital gain applicable & what amount of tax is required to be paid.

smitha
04 June 2009 at 15:04

Last date of tax payment

Which is the last date for tax payments? i.e
TDS from Salary, TDS from contractors and last dates for service tax payment , filing of Tax returns, Service Tax Returns etc...?

digvijay
04 June 2009 at 14:36

TDS on Payroll services

What should be the TDS on payment made to Payroll service providers?

shyam
04 June 2009 at 14:31

sec 9(1)(v)

can u please explain it experts

anchal shrivastava
04 June 2009 at 14:18

house property loss

if a loss occur under the head house property,and if it could not be set off in the same assessment year,it will allowed to be carried forward to be carried forward to claim it as a set off in the subsequent years under any head of income or only from the same head i.e.,house property?

Pankaj
04 June 2009 at 13:46

to take CA Final Exam

Dear all,
A have passed CA Inter in Nov.2001. Since than I could not attempt any group of final due to some problem. Now I prepared myself to attempt the final groups. But one big problem is that my articleship is 7 days short to complete.

Please let me know how can i take my final exams.

Please Suggest me.

Your Sincerely

Pankaj Naidu
Pankaj.naidu@adityabirla.com

snadar
04 June 2009 at 13:29

Excise refundable to exporter

Is Central Excise refundable to Merchant Exporter? If refundable what is the procedure? or if not is there any procedure by which we can produce a certificate and our supplier will not levy and excise?

We are Merchant Exporter, our suppllier charged us for sewing and filling cushion covers.

kindly reply as soon as possible.

Ravikant
04 June 2009 at 13:27

Service Tax Applicability

Can anyone guide me , whether service tax is applicable in following situation:-

Indian company providing training services to foreign client within India office, and bill raised in foreign currency .

Featured 27 May 2026
Lead Conversion Executive / Sales Closing Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd

B.Com