Can a Trust created by company for CSR Funding, donate to another trust for compliance of Company's CSR Liability
We are a manufacturer of batteries, we have created a public trust for CSR Compliances through Trust and for this we have donated Rs. 1 Crores to compnay trust, but till date no activities done.
Now we are planning that, company's trust should donate the same 1 crores to another trust for CSR compliance
Kindly guide the feasibility along with rules and laws
What is the percentage eligible for withdrawal from PF as advance, and what are the requirements for
We are a consignment agent of a Company. We arise bills (towards supply of principal's goods to their customer) on behalf of my principal declairing that "we are a consignment agent Company" in the invoices. We also collect payments for the bills raised by us to principal's customers in our bank account and transfer the amount to my principal after deducting our applicable commissions. My principal sends goods based on a zero value tax invoice (only Goods and service tax portion is mentioned). My question is how the receiver of goods will deduct income tax u/s 194Q. If you need any further infomation, please let us know
Sir, what treatment should give to over pricing bill given by supplier
e.g. We have purchase Truck for Construction business of Rs.340000/ + GST But Supplier Given Invoice
of Rs. 360000+GST...What should treatment give for Over 200000 ...is this Discount...or what ???
Dear sir/madam
All, I Am A Chartered Accountant Started Practice In 2017 In Proprietorship Concern And Having Trade Name Registered Under ICAI . My brother Recently Qualified As CA In July 2021 Exams And We Want To Convert My Proprietorship Firm Into Partnership Firm Without Changing The Trade Name As Registered In ICAI. Please provide me procedure for the same which form to be filed and My Question Is Whether Proprietorship FRN No Is Continued In Partnership Firm ..?? Kindly Suggest Me. Thank You
I'm member of resident welfare association fund received from contigency fund is Done fixed deposit. Can interest receive from FDR are shown in contigency fund. reason
We purchaed goods and the seller issued us invoice on 15/9/2021 . The seller did not mentioned vehicle no in the invoice. The goods were delivered by eway bill on 20/9/2021 by vehicle. So what details are required to be mentioned on Invoice. Please explain requirements to be mentioned on invoice if invoice and eway bill date are not same.
DEAR SIR,
ONE OF MY CLIENT IS A COMPOSITION DEALER IN GST. HE IS ALSO A GOLD APPRAISER IN THE BANK. BANK PEOPLE ASK TO HIM PROVIDE GST NO FOR REFERENCES. NOW GOLD APPRAISER CHARGES IS LIABLE TO PAY GST. MY PROBLEM IS HE IS COMPOSITION DEALER AND PAYING @ 1% GST ON SALES ONLY. FROM THE APRIL 2021 TO SEP 2021 HE HAS PAY GST ON HIS SERVICES CHARGES. BECAUSE BANK PEOPLE CREDIT APPRAISER CHARGES INCLUDING WITH GST MEANS HIS COMMISSION IS 200+36 GST @ 18%= 236. SO GST COLLECTED FROM BANK CUSTOMER AND CREDIT HIS ACCOUNT. NOW HE HAS TO LIABLE TO PAY GST ON THAT. BUT HE IS A COMPOSITION DEALER. HOW HE CAN PAY GST @ 18% ON SERVICES.
PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM HE HAS PAY GST ON ALL HIS OUTWARD SUPPLY AND SERVICE CHARGES
NEED YOUR VALUABLE REPLIES,
REGARDS
Dear experts,
Please clarify which of the following expneses are disallowed under section 43b,37 or any other section of income tax.
1.Interest on late payment of TDS
2.Interest on late payment of GST
3. Interest on late payment of PF, ESIC
4.Late filing fees of GST
5 Late filing fees of TDS
What is the permissible FDI limit regarding digital media?
CSR Expenditure of Company fulfiled through Trust