Hi to all,
How can Input service tax booked in case of reverse charge be adjusted????
sir,
one of client came to our office and asked to do audit and certification of balance sheet now, from f.y.2009 on wards so what is the procedure in this regard. and what date we have to keep on financial statements
so please guide me how to handle this issue and what is the procedure
and how to appoint auditor in this case
please give procedure to complete this as early as possible.
My Client is Based on Bhandup, He has paid TDS on Contract u/s 94D - Insurance commission by mistake instead of 94C-TDS on Contract by E-Payment
Now They want to correct this, so please suggest me what is the procedure for Correction & where is the TDS department office is situated to handle such type of cases?
For e.g I am Proprietor My T/o is Rs.65 lac in the FY-2011-12 means I am Liable for Tax Audit u/s 44AB and I have to Deduct TDS in FY-2012-13.
My question is now that if My T/o is Less than 1 cr in FY-2012-13 then whether I have to require to TDS in Subsequent Year?
Please Reply
suppose I am partner of a firm & the net profit before taxis Rs,50 lacs, how much Income Tax I have to pay,& profit sharing ratio is 50-50,can i again have to pay Income Tax after dividing Profit.Please guide me.
Dear Expert,
Can someone tell me where to insert input service tax details at ST - 3 for July to Sept. 12.
I had registered for CA FINAL during the August - 2012. Though i had got the Study Material from the institute but Letter of Registration with institute for CA FINAL is still pending. Can anyone help me in this matter so that i can get copy of registration letter for my future reference....
Can we file 1st Quarter TDS Return (24Q) for f.y. 12-13, now? I have read somewhere that we can file it till the last date of filling TDS Return for 1st Quarter for f.y. 13-14. Is it so? If yes then pls tell me under which section it is given or any other provision regarding this query?
Hpw Public ector Undertaking is different from Public Companies......or Both Are Same..???
Rules for taking service tax credit on revesrse charge