SIR
COULD YOU PLEASE EXPLAIN ME THE DEFFINATION OF DEFFERED TAX HOW IT ADJUSTED , IT IS CURRENT ASSESTS OR LIABLITIES , WHAT ENTRY PASS IN THE BOOKS OF ACCOUNTS TO ADUST.
PLEASE EXPLAIN WITH EXAMPLE
THANKS & RGDS
MUKESH KUMAR
respected sir,
please some one clarify the concept "working capital gap" and how to caliculate it and significance of working capital gap in sanction of bank loans.
thanking you.
Dear Expert,
I have already got my form 16, working in a MNC, in previous year 2012-13, I have incurred a loss of 60000, in intraday and less than 1 year scrips.
Pls suggest whether it can be claimed while filling returns so that my taxable income gets reduced by this amount.
while installing RPU Tds software i am getting the following error, pl suggest me for solving this problem
COMPONENT SPR32X30.ock or one of its dependendencies not correctly registered: a file is missing or invalid
As per V.G. Mehta Ready Recknor example Mr A. who is an Indian Citizen leaves India on 25/09/2012 as a member of the crew of an Indian ship or for the purpose of employment outside India and comes to on visit on or after 1/4/2013. He was in India over 365 days during the preceeding four previous years 2008-2009 to 2011-12. For the purpose A.Y. 2013-14 Mr. A will be regarded as "non resident" despite the fact that he was in India for more than 365 days in preceeding 4 previous years an was in India for more than 60 days but less then 182 days (i.e. 178 days) during previous year 2012-13 (Section 6(1)(c) read with Explanation). Kindly clear the confusion. Thanks
What are the benefits for the users of Linkedin.com
Prefrence sharecapital are part of total sharecapital or part of secured long term liablity ......according to revised schedule 6.,,.???..
Dear sir/madam,
I have just given my C.A final in this may and waiting for my result. I want to study further but i am confused with the course.
Can anyone hep me with the course which add value on this qualification.
Dear all,
Yesterday I have filed my ITR, but today i found some mistake in the data, i've not sent the acknowledgement to CPC till now.
My query is, should i send the ITRV and revised the ITR and again send the ITRV
OR
I should ignore that ITRV and file the ITR again as ORIGINAL and send the ITRV to CPC.
please help!!!
thanks...
HI,
I have imported goods from iran.
my client is in chennai so,i got the shipment at chennai port and sold the goods in chennai.i have also paid custom duty to chennai customs.
ultimately i want c form from chennai party but chennai vat authority is denying to issue c form as the are saying it is not the case of CST sales.
please guide me for the action
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Adjustment of deffered tax