Rajesh. M
08 July 2013 at 10:54

Applicability of section 44ab

I need an opinion on requirement of tax audit U/s. 44AB in the below mentioned situation,

1.Assesses turn over during the FY 2012-13 is Rs.98,00,000

2.Actually the business is under loss of Rs.1,00,000

Under this situation whether tax audit is required if the assessee claims Business loss or Profit of Rs.1,85,000 which is less than the 8% of Total turnover as per Section 44AD ( Presumptive Taxation) and below the basic exemption.

The earliest opinion from your end shall highly be appreciated.

08 July 2013 at 10:25

Address in pan

Experts,

I have changed address in my PAN card,
but filed return as per old PAN address.

There would be any consequences......

Reply PLZ.

is a subsidy of a foreign company in india a foreign company or an indian company?

ravi kumar
08 July 2013 at 09:49

As-15

Dear sir
I am confuse abour AS-15 .plz tell me how to understand AS-15.

Thanx

08 July 2013 at 09:47

As-15

Dear sir
I am confuse abour AS-15 .plz tell me how to understand AS-15.

Thanx

phaniram
08 July 2013 at 09:37

Wrong entry of pan number

Could some help me about the wrong entry of pan number.while I am filling ITR-2 for which i was a genrel power of attorny given the assesees pan number instead my pan num in verfication schedule for which I am genrel power of atorrny and and uploaded the return.

08 July 2013 at 08:15

For admisson in atc

If any student Complete B.Com.he is take admission Directly in ATC.what is Procedure

Kindly Help Me

Nanda Kishore
08 July 2013 at 03:21

Accounting standard 2

Hello experts,
I have doubt regarding the term "supplies"
Used in as 2
what and all it includes ???
whether packing material is included???

Thanks in advance for your time and patience.

nikhil patel
08 July 2013 at 00:15

Incorporation of company

i have filled e form 1A for name availability which requires re-submission due to trademark issue than what should i do if i want to incorporate the company with the same name and when i have checked then there are lost of trademark with the same name and related business.

my client has been died on 10/10/2012 and he earning pension income from indian airforce. and he also earned fdr interest for assessment year 2012-12 and 2013-14 rs. 5000 for both years. now we want to file his return of income by son or wife as a legal heir. please guide me is legal heir certificate is complossary for ROI filling mannuak as well as online.  is it possoble  to file ROI without obtaining legal heir certificate. n from where legal heir certificate can be obtained.