Kindly guide in Ay 2021-22 i am filing itr U for itr 4 and after validating and generation of json file in excel utility of income tax following message is coming json successfully in path but in actual path i am unable to find json file and only original file of utility is coming in path so due to this i am unable to upload json file on portal .i have tried number of times but no result kindly guide the same how to get json file in path.is it technical error or other error?
I would like to clarify some doubt regarding Rental Income received by an Individual from his commercial complex .
i.e. Mr. Venu already running a business in the name of JK Printing & registered with GST .
Now as per latest amendment in GST ,all the (commercial properties )persons should collect GST on rental Income .
Whether the Individual has to collect the GST along with Rental Income In the above case as he has already registered with GST  but he has executed the rental agreement in his personal Name ?
Some one says as the property and the individual business are not connected the GST on Rental Income may be subject to RCM .
Which one is correct?
During the Financial Year 2017-18 TDS on Sale of Immovable Property deducted by purchaser on the basis of payments made by him to the seller.  TDS Return submitted by the purchaser and accordingly issued Form 16B.  The TDS is reflected to Form 26AS of FY. 2017-18. However the sale deed is executed in next financial year i.e. FY 2018-19.  While submitting the return of Income for the F.Y. 2017-18 the seller has carried forward the TDS to next financial year and while submitting the return for the F.Y. 2018-19 seller has made the claim for refund.  As the sale deed is executed in F.Y. 2018-19 seller has reported the income while filing the return for the F.Y. 2018-19.   In this  issue CPC has not taken the credit of TDS under Form 26AS pf F.Y. 2018-19.  Due to the reason the refund is still not received.  
Please guide / give the suggestions what to do for obtaining the refund.
As we know under the Companies Act 2013 the statutory auditor is to be appointed for 5 years at every 6th AGM and as per the amendment in sec 139, the ratification of appointment at every AGM is not necessary for certain class of Companies. 
My question is what disclosure is to be given in case of a Small Company regarding appointment of statutory auditors  between the financial years from first re-appointment to next re-appointment in.

1. The  Directors Report 
2. Notice of AGM 

Can anyone share the  draft of Directors report and AGM notice a small company.
P.c. Joshi
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE FILED INCOME TAX RETURN FOR A FARMER. HIS TOTAL AGRICULTURAL INCOME MORE THAN 2173491/- DECLARED  LESS  EXPENDITURE 1661871/- INCOME DECLARED RS. 511620/- ACTUALLY I HAVE FILED INCOME FULLY EXEMPT U/S 10(1) BUT  I HAVE RECEIVED NOTICE U/S 154 RECTIFICATION AND DEMAND DUE OF RS. 2420/- LESS AFTER REBATE OF 12500/- TOTAL TAX LIABLITY 14920/-. ACTUALLY BY MISTAKENLY FILED ABOVE 5 LAKHS SHALL WE FILE REVISED RETURN OF INCOME OR FILE RECTIFICATION REQUEST U/S 154.
PLEASE GUIDE ME
REGARDS
i have gst of 2020-2021 carry forward[invoice late uploaded] 10000 and input for 2021-2022 is 12000 and i have not claimed 5000 input in  gstr-3b because of party not upload invoice please advice me which amount  and where to show  in gstr-9 input for 2021-2022 as per 2A is 115000 total input claimed in gstr-3b is 125000
with thanks
I want ot Register Assessee PAN on Traces as taxpayer , assessee has not paid tax in cash in any pervious years, only tds deduct by deductors, but when i fill detail of TDS Deductor for Registration as taxpayers, error show that "The details provided in Option 1 are not valid. Please enter valid details" but we fill detail as per 26AS form of previous years, now how i can register PAN as taxpayer.
Hi All,
I had sold some mutual fund in April 21-(AY-2022-23) and unlisted shares( received as part of ESOP) and invested the proceeds in Purchase of residential flat. However the flat is still not ready for occupancy and OC has not been recevied.
Can anyone guide if the capital gain on sales of shares / mutual fund would be exempt if its invested in proeprty?
If yes what should be the criteria to claim the same?
And to what extent the amount would be exempted.
Please guide in a bit detail to arrive at some conclusion on exemption u/s 54.
TS
I filed my ITR (belated or after due date) for AY 21-22 in march. Filed my return as per new tax regime and also filed form 10 IE. Today I got intimation order in which tax was calculated in old tax regime. And also no deduction U/s 80C were considered. There was no clarification from department about belated return for new tax regime. Please guide. Thank you
We have furniture manufacturing unit. Due to more work order we are not a position to produce more product Intime. Wish to appoint a third party may be contractor or subcontractor to finish the product for our requirement by giving his / her employee.
My queries as below.
1. Whether a formal Contractual agreement is required or not?
2. Is TDS & Service Tax applicable on the transaction if yes how much.
3.Outr Firm is registered under PF & ESI Act . Benefit of these are to be given to the manpower hired by us or his / her?
4. If the Contractor having no income beside whether he will be file his tax return as Individual or other way.
Please  let us know.
Regards.
Pramod Nayak

Itr U for ay 2021-22