Dear Sir/Madam,
Actually i filled wrong bank challan in Service Tax E return Filling.And at that time i had chosen type of return is Original.
Now i want to correct my bank details in that e-return filling..so what i shuld now..& which type of return i shuld choose now..
i fill form no.231.
So please guide me..
I AM AN INDIVIDUAL HAVING A INCOME OF 500000
& ALSO HAVING AGRI INCOME OF 300000 IS SEC 87A EXEMPTION 2000 RS IS AVAILABLE ? WHAT IS THE TAX TREATMENT OF AGRI INCOME
sec 80TTA EXEMPTION 10,000 IS AVAILABLE IN THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2014-15
I have a transport bill which don't have a pan no. so what percentage of TDS should be deducted and under which section..
Please provide us the complete procedure for conversion of unsecured loan into share application as per Act,2013.
Also needed the format of application and resolution for same.
Thanks & Regards
Need some clarification regarding submission of sale purchase details in Bihar VAT. Would like to have a chat with an expert on the subject.
SIR,
A MANUFACTURING UNIT IS RUNNING FOR THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS.IT HAS INSTALLED A NEW PLANT AND MACHINERY IN THE SAME PREMISES.
THE PLANT AND MACHINERY IS ON LOAN FROM BANK.
INTEREST CHARGED BY THE BANK FROM THE DATE OF FINANCE TILL THE DATE OF PRODUCTION IS RS. 3.00 LAC
SIR, WHETHER THE AMOUNT OF INTEREST WILL BE CAPITALISED OR WILL BE DEBITED TO PROFIT AND LOSS ACCOUNT
SIR, PLEASE GUIDE ME
Vocational Training provided through Franchisee.
The Franchisor provide all training materials and invoice books. The Franchisee collects the fees with service tax and remit to the franchisor bank account as per the agreed ratio after deducting his share.
In the above service, Who is responsible for payment of service tax, Franchisor or Franchisee?
Or
Both of them has to pay tax for their share of income?
sir as per sec 4 of CEA the transaction value has to be determined but it shall exclude cost of transport from place of removal to place of delivery. but if the sale is FOR customer's place then place of removal and place of delivery willbe the same and cost of transport should be included. is this practice correct
Live Course on GSTR 9 & 9C for FY 24-25(Detailed discussions, FAQ, Case studies and Live demo of GSTR 9/9C on GST Portal)
If we filled wrong bank details by mistake,then what to do