I have registered for training under a CA firm.my principle is not given knowledge for filling a return of income tax and other act . so please tell me how to take any action against principle. like transfer and any thing...
can anybody pls help me out in how to prepare and study for CA final Nov 2014 exam... I haven't started studying any subject yet... what should be the apt time given to each subject, the schedule of studies and how to tackle subjects... specially tax is a horrifying subject for me.. can anybody out here pls help me.. m very worried
company act 2013 is applicable. or not for Nov. 2014 exam
MARRIAGE GIFT IN MARRIAGE OF SON AS MONEY RECEIVED FROM COMPANY BY EMPLOYEE WHETHER COMPANY LIABLE FOR DEDUCTING TDS OR NOT
PLEASE EXPLAIN
if anyone doesnt go office for his articleship and after 2 years of completing his articleship realises that he knows nothing about working except basic knowlege of accounting,tally,ms-excel and basics of audit .
then waht should he do .
pls guide .
Hello friends i want to change my name in the ICAI Record,
Actually MY Name is K. Gangadhar, but in the ICAI Record it reflected as Gangadhar. K
So what i do for changes in the ICAI Record.
hi, I m doing ca. my articleship is going on. I want to do also C.S but I hv no knowledge regarding this. Please help how I do c.s course as well
Sir, I have taken excess leave during my articleship period for 36 days. The Institute has served me a notice for excess leave of 36 days.
Sir, can I register under another chartered Accountant.
Hi, my name is Arun . im doing first year of articleship completed 4 months ,now i want take take transfer so plz send me the procedure to take transfer to another firm and what are all the documents to be submitted to the institute for re-registration of articles plz its urgent send me full details
Thanks and regards
sir/mam
which book should i refer to for revised syllabus of Indirect Taxes and Information technology for IPCC applicable from Nov 2014 onwards, as i am doing self studies.
Please guide me through.
Thank You for your assistance in advance.
Not learn