please explain the difeerence between BETA and Systematic risk. If anybody is having MAFA notes please send it to my maild. kuldeep.chowdary@gmail.com.
my question is to HEMANT T DEWANI HI SIR IAM studyig pcc I WANT TO BY SCANNER FOR PCC CAN U TELL ME WHICH SCANNER IS BETTAR MOREOVER WILL IT BE HELPFUL IN THE POINT OF VIEW OF EXAMS I MEAN WHEATER QUESTIONS WILL COME FROM IT OR NOT? PLS ANSWER SIR . THANK U
i am ca final year student i joined articleship on 19th april 2007 and my attempet will on may 2009 so please tell me
1.how many leave i can take from my firm
2.if i am changing my firm and there is any gape between my tranfer to one frim to second firm then my attmeped will effect by this situatioin
vikram
PLZ SEND ME THE AMENDMENTS OF A.Y 08-09
IN DT AND IDT
kedia_rajat@rediffmail.com
can any body tell me the entries & procedure for claming cenvat/modvat
thx
hi
i m candidate of pe II. my. reg. is expired on nov 2007. but i want to appear in may 2008 exam.
HI,
I am PE 2 Student , My Eligibility Status for the PE 2 Exams has got expired by Novemeber'2007.
Kindly give me any alternate solution for attempting May'2008 PE 2 Examination and have to attempt both the Groups.
Kindly do the Needful
with regards
G SIVA PRASAD
Kindly Contact Me via Email : siva_11inin@yahoo.co.in
Mobile : +91-9790934699 (Chennai)
Which are the good articleship firms available in Malad-Goregaon side that can give nice exposure in all the fields i.e. AUDIT,LAW,TAX,ACCOUNTS,ETC.? I jus passed PE2 NOV07 exams & Require list of such firms. Are marks secured in PE2 exams important or %ge essential for firms offering articleship?
I cleared my PE-II in Nov06 and starting my training from 5th march.... I enrolled for CA Final new course When can I give my first attempt at CA Final..... May09 or NOV09??
sir,
I was registered for CPT in september, 2006 in the Northern Regional council , ICAI, vishwas nagar and lived in Mukherji Nagar,Delhi and also cleared
CPT but not doing articleship as for now.
Now I have to sift to kolkata as per my
convieniences. So for this , I would like
to know the proceedings regarding the transfer of registration to Eastern Regional Council,KOLKATA.
thank you.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
MAFA-portfolio management