Sir kiya mera b.com complete hai kiya me ipcc me registration kara sakta hu or articalship me bi
????????????
I am a diploma holder in electronics Engg.and working in Pvt.Industries from last 20 years in Materials Department.Since last 5 years I am heading Excise Department.
I would like to get further knowledge of accounting and auditing. Can I get admission for CA or ICWA Course? and Kindly suggest any other equivalant course for which I can get admission.
A.V.Kulkarni
I completed CPT shall i eligible to join in articles as per new announcement of ICAI
dated on 16th Aug,2012.
Kindly give Replay for this
MY MARKS IN NOV 11 EXAMS ISCA --25 (WITH OUT PREPARATION AND ATTEMPTED ONLY 45 MARKS)
BUT I HAVE TAKEN VERY SERIOUSLY FOR MAY 12 EXAMS PREPARED WELL AND ATTEMPTED PERFECTLY MORE THAN 65 MARKS --
BUT I GOT ONLY 18 MARKS
I AM NOT GETTING IF PREPARATION FAULT MEANS I SHOULD NOT EVEN 25 MARKS IN NOV 11 EXAMS
IS THERE ANY EVALUATION DIFFERENCE ARISE OR NOT
TELL ME HOW CAN I GET CONFIDENCE ON THIS PARTICULAR SUBJECT.
HOW I HAVE TO ATTEMPT FOR NOV 12
I AM NOT GETTING HOW TO PLAN TO PREPARE ISCA.
PLS GUIDE ME
annakishore86@gmail.com
one of my friend has registered CPT in June 2009. But she didn't clear yet. Now she is in T.Y.B.Com.
i want to clear some doubt.
whether she should register under direct scheme or should give CPT exam in Dec 2012.
If she will register under Direct Scheme, she will have to complete 9 months Articleship and after that she will be eligible for IPCC Exam but it will take much time to complete CA course. what should she do? Please give me some instruction that will beneficial to her.
Thanking You,
sir i have secured 1st yr- 350/700-50% 2nd yr- 253/600-42% 3rd yr- 451/700-65% and in my tybcom
financial mangmt-96/100
tax-79/100
economics-35/100
m i eligible for direct entry
graduate or post graduate in commerce having secured in aggregate a
minimum of fifty-five per cent. of the total marks or its equivalent grade
in the examination conducted by any recognised University (including
Open University) by studying any three papers of 100 marks each out
of Accounting, Auditing, Mercantile Laws, Corporate Laws, Economics,
Management (including Financial Management), Taxation (including
Direct Tax Laws and Indirect Tax Laws), Costing, Business
Administration or Management Accounting; or
here its return OR ITS EQIVALENT GRADES BY STUDING 3 PAPERS OF 100 MARKS EACH
i am completed my cwa inter and final 3 group now i want join ca direct scheme - i am all ready a cpt student pls explain me - what is study course where i want study - if i want study in the institute
my friend had registered for cpt after passing 10th in the year 2007 and has given his attempt in dec 2009 but didn't cleared so now he wants to appear for cpt in dec 2012.
so i wanted to know whether his registration is still valid or he has to again register for cpt?
hello sir, my name is ram. Now i am in b.com final year.i want to go ipcc after my b.com. i have passed in last two years b.com with 80%.but some my of ipcc friends told that ipcc is difficult.it is too difficult than b.com.
sir, i have a good knowledge in accounts ,cost,taxation in b.com level.is ipcc difficult? i am not perfect in maths.is ipcc consists maths?pls reply me sir
sir i want to convert from ipcc to new course but i hv already filled the examination fee for nov 2012 exam what should i do now will able to get my 1600 exam fee return
Ipcc after b.com