This Query has 9 replies
I HAVE REGISTERED FOR ARTICLE ASSISTANTS IN THE MONTH OF FEB,2012.AFTER A MONTH I GOT A NOTICE TO SUBMITT MY ORIENTATION CERTIFICATE..I COULD ONLY FIND THE NOTICE IN AUG,2012...AND I HAVE SUBMITTED MY ORIENTATION CERTIFICATE TO THE INSTITUTE BY 17TH OCTOBER,2012 ONLY.
NOW,I WANT TO CONFIRM THAT FROM WHICH DAY MY TRAINING WOULD BE CONSIDERED STARTED & I HAVENT RECIEVED ANY LETTER FROM ICAI REGARDING MY REGISTRATION AS ARTICLED ASSISTANT,SO AS TO CONFIRM MYSELF HOW CAN I KNOW WHETHER I HAVE BEEN REGISTERED WITH ICAI AS ARTICLED ASSISTANT OR NOT , PLEASE PROVIDE ME IN DETAIL INFORMATION REGARDING NY QUERY.
WITH THANKS.
I had filed ca final online exam form on 7-8-2012 on the same day I send it to the address of icai new delhi via registered post.but when I track it on india post website its status is still shown undelivered.does I need to resend or what to do. Please reply
Is there any Website to fill on line CA final Registration .
Please guide me.
I have filled my exam form for November,2012 IPC Exam but I want to cancel it for the changes in notification regarding the Articleship without passing IPCC Group I.
Please suggest me the procedure for the same or the Helpline No. or the direct Site address or E-Mail Address for the same.
Please guide me on the same as early as possible.
frnz pls let me know whether this E-Diary system applies only to newly registered articls or old articls students too ?
pls rpl..
Pls let me know the procedure for registration for IPCC. I am Graduate with 60% Marks. Pls guide me stape by stape. What should I do first than what next..? Should I Registered for IPCC straight of I have to undergo Articalship .
JV
Online form fill up requires regisration at first. While doing this i entered wrong DOB ( date of birth) which shows the same in the logged in screen. Now im confused whether to get the form for RS 500 frm the institute or proceed wth the same by attaching a letter of such mistake to the board.
I m a CA final student. converted from PCC to IPCC. first i started my articleship in aug 2009 thn i cmpltd 8months 24 days articlship and terminated the articleship. thn agn i started my articleship in aug 2011 nw it will be cmpltd in may 2014. nw can i give nov 13 or not??? plzz gv me ans abt this tht cn i gv nov 13 attempt or not????
thank you...
i am totally confused about if revised schedule vi applicable for ipcc group 2 advanced accounting with respect to chapters like banking co. ,insurance co., electricity co etc.....please clear me out...
Hi sir/madam
my friends qualified cpt last 2 years back. they gave ipcc 3 attempts till now.Now they are preparing for Nov2012 attempt.Those all are graduates.Now as per new notification if they join in articleship, they are eligible to write Nov2012 attempt ?
Regarding article registration and how to confirm your reg.