05 September 2012 at 16:47

Resolution

Though "Resolution" word is used in the meeting, like Speaical Resolution, ordinary resolution, board resolution. Then why do we talk about "Resolution" after holding the meeting, like make a Board Resolution on a paper?

Plz tell also that Minutes and Resolution are separate thing?

Nikhil

05 September 2012 at 15:38

Cafinal direct tax book??

Hey can anyone tell me where do we get zerox copy of vinod gupta book in mumbai (preferable south mumbai) as the original book is pretty expensive, if possible also provide with phone number.

05 September 2012 at 14:40

Ca-ipcc

I have registered for CPT in 2010.Attened 2 times but i failed.Now i passed my B.com with 78%.

I wanted to know the fee structure for registering IPCC.

any reduction in fees?

Roshan Jain

05 September 2012 at 14:00

Registration of final

Sir, i have cleared my IPCC in 2011 and have started articleship in due time. and My final CA attemp is due in NOV,2013

now i want to register for Final CA but as i will not get updated modules relevant for my attemp.
So any body can tell me pls, when can i register for my final CA.

Thakx in advance.

Sir I have submitted my final CA exam form Nov 2012 on 22/8/2012 via speed post which should get delivered at the most by 25/8/2012 but through trackin of article on speed post website the tracking is showing not available(i.e not delivered).

On questioned to people of speed post department they are not in answerable mode.

so sir what should i do, should i re-submit the form or not. My track id no of speed post is:-EM634676508IN.
it is showing delivered to new delhi but not not showing delivered ti indraprastha marg.

sir if u say to re-submit the form will do it as early as possible.
sir do the needful as early as possible. sir i m in big tension.

05 September 2012 at 11:44

Articleship

hiiii, my c.a extended my training for 1 year can i completed my extended training to any other c.a ...and what are the procedure for the same.?????

05 September 2012 at 09:53

Can i pass ipcc grp.1 in 50 days.???

i am an average student.is it possible to pass in 55 days..??if possible plz tell me planning for 55 day.

Divyanshi

05 September 2012 at 07:45

Ca ipcc gr 2-amalgamation

What will be the accounting treatment in the books of vendor and buyer Co. if the consideration being paid in terms of Equity Shares have face value of Rs 45 but market value is 70?
How will we treat the excess 25 in books of both the Co.?

Gurinder vohra

04 September 2012 at 22:19

Ca article

Hi CCI Members I am CPT Creared and a B.Com graduate , But I have posted my ipcc registerstion form according to old carriculam. But now a graduate can start article directly after registeration. Kindly suggest me I have Deposited fee And Sent the form Now Can I start article with my B.com Base. For Your Kind information My marks in B.com is 65%

i heard from a few friends that d 1st ca final attempt depends on clearance of grp-2? is it true? and as per d new rule, after what period of time d 1st final attempt comes?