10 December 2012 at 18:24

Ca course

ca course is a bachelor degree ?

Lakshman Adhikari

Hi, can anybody tell me whether a ippc passed student can write the final exam after 2 years of articles?

10 December 2012 at 15:15

Ca final provisional registration

I am cleared 1st grp of PCC and give 2nd grp in this nov 12 attempt.... So i want to enroll for CA Final course before my PCC result declared... so i cant start my study.. my articleship is remain for 4 months for complition due to extension...
Please give me reply as early as possible

10 December 2012 at 14:57

Industrial taining

I had cleared my IPCC group1 and completed 2 years of aricleship and dont want to pursue with CA final but want to do Industrial training in 3rd year.Shall I will be eligible for doing IT?

Muthu Kannan

I'm a commerce graduate & working in MNC sales division as back office sales.I would like to do CWA.Can you please suggest the course which i'm opting in suitable for my career?? & is it possible to do course through distance education?? if means have CWA institute provide the distance education like ICSI institute ?? kindly confirm i'm confused!

deepak

10 December 2012 at 12:41

It training

I have 2 Queries, which are as under

1. I am doing CA from Vadodara. Can I do IT Training after my IPCC Exam. Or its compulsory to do IT training before IPCC Exam.

2. As I am doing CA from Vadodara, can I do IT Training in Mumbai ? or I have to do only in Vadodara.

Please guid me, Thanks in advance.

deepak kokal

Aliakbar

Hi ! can anybody please guide me or send the link for the grounds of Termination/transfer of Artileship (IPCC); if a person had completed 2 years of articleship training,
[lease URGENT

Grounds either of the two:
1. Shifting of Parents from south mumbai to Mumbra Dist Thane

or

2. On account of Marriage reallocation and again shifting from South Mumbai (Churchgate) to Mumbra Dist Thane

Prudhvi Raj
This Query has 7 replies

10 December 2012 at 09:45

Doubt in filling form-109

i got the consent from my Principle to take transfer of articleship.
My query is while filling Form-109 i find the colum to fill the BANK A/C details in which stipend was paid,
but my auditor didnt gave me any stipend during 3 months of my article training,
wat i have to do? wether to left that column without filling any details?
will it make any problem for me if i didnt fill those columns?

s.Gomathy

09 December 2012 at 22:33

About cs

hi
while doing bcom shall i write cs inter or i have to go with foundation

binita

09 December 2012 at 19:35

Pcc-ipcc

I knw a person whose completed the Articleship , but couldnt clear the PCC , so now if he wants to switch over to IPCC , what is the process?

Thanks & Regards,
Binita Behl.