Shubham Jain
05 March 2014 at 20:49

Icai mou on mba(finance)

Dear All;

I am pursuing CA Final Course and Artcleship wef 04/10/2012.

I wanted to know about ICAI MOU on MBA(Finanace).
Kindly resolve the querries regarding:-

a. Is there any MOU for MBA(finanace)
b. Name of Universities (with MOU)
c. Conditions & criteria
d. Any Notification regarding the same
e. any other concern.

waiting for your response.

Warm Regards;
Shubham Jain

Answer now

05 March 2014 at 15:50

Ammendments for final may 14 exam

There are major changes in ca final audit, but icai has not given it on it's site. From where can i get it.
Also i want from where to get ammendments etc. for all other subjects, as icai has not posted detailed ammendments on site.

Answer now

Prakash Thakker
04 March 2014 at 18:08

Cpt dec-2013 exam

I have completed CPT exam in dec-13 and score 96 marks. I am applied for evaluate CERTIFIED copy of answer sheet & institute has provide me only certified answer sheet copy.

Now i am not able to justify the same without evaluation.

Please advise me how I get the evaluation sheet from ICIA or any other salutation

Answer now

gayathri
03 March 2014 at 10:31

Cfa

Happy morning,
Myself Gayathri, doing my 1st year articleship. I want to do CFA along with CA, plese suggest me which is the right time to start with CFA as well as CA COACHING

Answer now

madhav gaggar
27 February 2014 at 14:19

Transfer form 109

what documents are to be attached with form 109 for transfer of article ship

Answer now

23 February 2014 at 19:03

Examination center in gurgaon

anybody knows where the location of ca final examination center in gurgaon comes

Answer now

Akshay gupta
17 February 2014 at 19:16

Gmcs 1

please tell me the coconsequences. if gmcs 1 is not completed within 1 year.

Answer now

15 February 2014 at 23:38

Articleship and campus

Dear members, Is there any connection between date of joining articleship and being eligible for campus interviews through ICAI ???

Answer now

kinjal shah
13 February 2014 at 13:46

Corporate law

Please any one give me the format of rent agreement for shop for 3yrs at mumbai

Answer now

sanjay
09 February 2014 at 19:05

How to prepare for finals?

Hello Everyone please help me i am totally confused my final attempt due in may 2015 and mere pass latest video classe hai accounts and other subject ki toh abhi mko coaching leni chahiye ya fir unhi classes se preparation krni chahiye plzzzzzz help

Answer now