hello friends.... i have cleared both groups in may 2014 of ipcc but i dont know when will be my ca final attempt and when should i fill up the form for getting myself registered in ca final as well as in articleship.... please help me as i dont know anything about when will be my ca final attempt and when should i get myself registered.... also one thing i would like to know that when will i be able to get books of ca final from icai because if i get myself registered now, then books will be much older and will not be according to my attempt.......
Can anyone please tell me that which sections of Companies Act 2013 are applicable for November 2015 IPCC exams?
which course should i do ? i just completed my mba in finance from smu distance education. plz halp .
I wants idt notes for final if anybody have then please mail me on pspankaj789@gmail.com
Hi, I have recently submitted my exam form for finals but I made a careless mistake... my articleship is due to complete on 24th October but online I selected the eligibility option as serving last six months of articleship as on 1st Nov...though I got the correct declaration signed from my principal at later pages..Plz guide...
I have just started preparation for IPCC ...can anyone suggest how should i continue my preparation in tax and law.?? which book should i prefer..!!??
remove that guy named Tushar Sampat from the expert list. I found many instances where he have misguided students. Dont ruin the prestige of ca club. thank u.
Respected concern, I have just passed out group -1 of ipcc in this may -14 exams and will join articleship soon but beside that I am also registered with ICSI for executive based on my cpt qualification and the exam due of CS - executive is December -14 and with that I am also doing B.com from an college .So sir /mam query is while filling 103 I know I will have to file 112 for B.com as well as for CS however will respected ICAI allow to do all this 3 courses together or not .. Please guide me properly and immediately on issue. Thank u very much
i am in IPCC is it compulsory to write the answers from institute module in exam and which are the best books for refernce of auditing,companylaw ,IT SM and accounting
actually my exam dues on nov 14 nd i hav taken coachng fr all the subject ..so i just i want to know will thre be any drastic chnge in the syllabus of ipcc may 15.. can i cover it up with self stdy..plzz suggest
Ca final registration....