can i do direct entry in article ship after passing B.com with 50.50%, M.com with 56% and C.P.T with 63%, and
we have also complete ITT & Orientation course.
Which changes are occurred after may 15 attempt in CA final syllabus for Nov 15 attempt? Thanks in advance
I start articalship from 12 june 2015
when will be my final attempt
Can I do Article ship after passing M.Com with 56% and CPT with 63%?
i went to obtain full information about article ship
I had started Article ship in Aug 2014 then when will my final attempt be held
kindly give me the conditions for the transfer in the 2yr of articleship..
Dear sir
i have registered for article ship as on 19.04.2013 but i did not submit the form 103 yet please provide the procedure for registration of articles and which documents i need to submit along with 103
Respected Sir/Madam My IPCC registration expires on August 1 2015. I have sent a DD for Revalidation to ICAI Chennai with the said amount. It's been 10 days so far and I'm yet to receive a confirmation. Is there any way I can get to know my status on the Revalidation? I have to appear for November exams.. thank you
Sir my ipcc/ATC Registration has done on 29.01.2009
i did not revalidate my registration yet please provide the details for re validation
please give me suggestion
dear sir,
Currently my articleship is in Jaipur from August 2013. I completed 1 year and 11 months. I want to take transfer to bhilwara . Is it possible to take transfer. Please tell me complete procedure for it.
Please guide.
Article ship entry