my payment has been deducted in online exam form bt pdf form did not genreted so plz tell me wht should i do...
Dear Concern,
I hd passed PGDM Finance with 65%, Can I take admission in direct entry scheme? I m already registered for CPT Dec 2012 exam?
Will I continue with this registration?
Hi sir/madam
Im ipcc qualified student and now doing articles. i want to do job in the night shift after 4 pm.Is it possible and Is create any problem to me ?
Hi All,
I am a Final CA student left with Group II.
Am also working, leaves beginning 3rd Nov.
I understand this will be very tight.However, I am determined.
Appreciate if somebody can advise on what are the must do things in the 4 subjects and the best way to study.
Books I am using are
Costing: Paduka
ISCA: Dinesh Madan
DT: Vinod Gupta
IDT: Bangar
Thanks a ton!
Cheers
hello ,
i passed my both IPCC group in MAY 2012 and registered for article ship in sep 2012.
please tell me the final attempt due on me
sir, i have passed ipcc-1 exams and have also completed the itt and orientation courses. now my query is whether the time period for articleship is 3 years of 3.5 years
I am going to give CS Professionals exams in December 2012 , After that I will join training of ICSI .
I want to join ICWAI course .
Will it add any advantage in job prospect .
HI SIR,
I'VE JOINED MY ARTICLE SHIP IN JULY 2, 2011
BUT I'VE TAKEN TRANSFER MAY 17 2012 BUT I JOIN MY ARTICLE SHIP JUNE 8 2012. SO I WANT TO KNOW WHEN MY TRAINING WILL BE OVER? & MAY 18 TO 7 JUNE LEAVE WILL BE INCLUDED OR NOT?
Sir/Madam
Today, I filed online application for my final exam and also made payment via debit card. But my pdf file didn't generate. However fee amount has been deducted out of my account. Pls suggest what to do now ?
I have completed by B.com with 49.6%
and M.com 2nd yr. i have to complete one paper. In this situation Can i enter directly to IPCC or i want to Attain CPT entrance exam. Kindly guide me. I am confused,
kalaibalaji@hotmail.com
Examination form