We are planning to start a Chit fund company. any body please let us know what are all the procedures to be taken to start a new chit fund pvt ltd.
Hi, Dears, one of my clien wants to capitalise the profit by issue of Bonus shares. Since the provisions of section 81 are not applicabe in a case of pvt co.I just want to know that whether registeration of resolution passed in the meetinn of shareholders by filing of form-23 is necessary , in a case of privete co, or just filing of form-2 is sufficent compliance with the company act.
please elaborate procedure to transfer the physical shares of private limited company?
Does ROC Annual Return need to be audited for a Private Ltd co. or not if its financial yr is from Jan to Dec?
SIR/MADAM,
ACTUALLY I AM PROCEEDING FOR FILING FORM 5 WITH RoC FOR INCREASING THE AUTHORISED CAPITAL OF A COMPANY. I HAVE HEARD THAT THE FORM MUST BE SUBMITTED PHYSICALLY AFTER ITS FRANKING APART FROM FILING IT ELECTRONICALLY. I AM CONFUSED ABIUT ACTUAL PROCEDURE. PLEASE HELP ME SIR.
We have paid Rs.1.5 lakh to increase the authorised capital of our client. My query is under which a/c we have to dr. this amount. We debited to Preliminary exp. is it correct?
Please reply soon. Its urgent
Shashi
if a director draws a salary from a company, can he draw professional fees as well from the same company??
sir,
kindly let me know when a ahreholder requests the co to spli his share certificate to 4 , hehas 20 shares and wants seperate certificate of 5 shares each, does he has to bear the cost of new shares issuedby the co
b) also pls let me know how is purchse of land by a company treated... does it requrie board or general resolution and which section governs it?
would be greatful if my query is answered promptly
thanks and regards
Sir
Can a small shareholders director be removed in a general meeting without the permission of small shareholders?
If permission of small shareholders is necessary, how many small shareholders should agree for removal?
what will be the charges of Registration Fees and Stamp Duty for a Private Limited Company on Authorised Share Capital.
Thank You.
Creation of Chit fund