Kindly provide me "Debenture Certificate Format"
Hi!
Kindly go through the following case and give your valuable opinion:
A 100% Govt. undertaking which was formed in 1964 has in its certificate of Incorporate written that It is a 'deemed to be public Company'. In its Articles it is written that it is a Private Company and the restictions of section 3(1)(iii) are placed.
The Company has presently three number of members. How can it go about increasing the number of members by transferring more shares and establishing a clear status as a public Company?
Pls advise.
I have a query in Form 20B for filing Annual Return of a Co.
In Form 20B,just below we give the percentagewise breakup of equity capital, we need to mention the no. of shareholders, so here do we need to mention both equity & preference shareholders or only equityshareholders??
IF both, then do we need to trat them separate in case of common shareholder??
Thanks in anticipation
Kind Regards
Pranay Patel
For registering DIN, after completing the online process, do the applicant has to submit all the supporting documents with his self attestation? is he required to sign across the photograph? and CA has to authenticate the same but in which way?
plz advise
hello Friends,
My client is a private ltd company, he needs to convert the same to Public ltd & also needs to go to public issue, can any one guide me the steps for the same ? thanks
suppose a casual vacancy arises in a office of auditor due to resign.
and no GM is held.means vacancy is not filed.
then how will be the auditor appointed.
will the auditor be appointed in next AGM.
or what will be the consequence of it.
What is the accounting treatement for ROC expenses incured for increase in authorised capital
I have few quastions:
1. Who shall sign the certified true copy of board resoltion ?
2. In case it is signed by Company Secretary / CMD only, how do we (as an outsider) that all other dierctors have agreed to the resolution ?
3. What happens afterwards if company disowns the resolution and says that such resolution was never passed.
I HAVE APPLIED FOR DIN , THE ADRESS PROFF WHICH I HAVE ENCLOSED DOESN'T HAVE ONE LINE OF ADDRESS THAT I HAVE MENTIONED IN APPLICATION FORM AND NOT HAVING A PIN CODE THAT I HAVE MENTIONED IN THE FORM
WILL MY APPLICATION BE REJECTED?
IF YES WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO 100 RS THAT I HAVE PAID THROUGH SRN ?
Please send me the director report format for broking company
Debenture certificate format