we are a private limited company. We are taking various services from
tax consultant, rental car etc.
As per company law is it essential to make an agreement between service
receiver & provider.
Please guide us
Thanking You,
Rajkumar Gutti
WHAT IS THE SEQUENCE IF DATE FOR COMPANY PRIVATE LIMITED AUDIT REPORT THEN AFTER SOME GAP DIRECTOR REPORT date WHAT IS GAP between THEM
If a company donates it's software as CSR, so will it qualify as amount spennt if 2% of Avg profit as per section 135 of companies act 2013?
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
Please suggest in the Part of CARO reporting of AOC-4 if private company has not accepted any deposits then what to select from drop down list whether Clause not applicable or favorable remark??
Because private company can not accept public deposits so whether it will be always clause not applicable or we follow the rules hence favorable remark?
WHether Sec 152 (retirement of Directors in every AGM) applies to a Private Company?
Is it necessary to file DIR-12 in case of change in designation of a director of a Ltd. Company e.g. NED is re-designation as ID?
if the directors of private limited company withdraw cash from company. what are the consequences if that cash withdrawals shown through the directors current account .
Mr. A, On 01/01/2018 started his business by opening a shop employing 3 employees. On the incremental demands of shop he added 10 new employees on 01/06/2023. On 01/09/2023 one of the employee employed on 01/01/2018 leaves the shop. Will this employee get gratuity or not? And from which date payment of gratuity act 1972 is applicable for above shop?
In the case of Unlisted Company ,Secretarial Audit becomes applicable, if its paid-up capital is Rs.50 crores or more or its turnover is Rs.250 crores or more vide section 204 of the Companies Act,2013 and Rules made thereunder..
My query is in the above case,whether applicability of secretarial audit will depend upon paid-up capital/turnover for the immediately preceding financial year or current financial year?
One of our pvt ltd company is deemed public company as per section 2(71) of companies act 2013. My query is as this is deemed public company so we would have to appoint company Secretary and KMP and too?
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Agreement