Sir, I am a proprietor and now I wind up my profession. now I want to know how to cancel my professional tax registration number. I am living in Gujarat. Please guide me. I am thankful to you.
Can we avail income tax exemption on home entity loan interest?
I AS A TRAVEL AGENT BOOKING A INTERNATIONAL HOTEL FOR A CLIENT ON WORLD WIDE ANY PORTAL DO I HAVE TO CHARGE TCS TO THE CUSTOMER
Hi this is dhiraj speaking i am getting error while validating the file in tds rpu version 4.5 how i will solve this problem why it is not validating the file pls solve as soon as possible Quarter 3 FY 2022-23
Dhiraj Ghugare
My son is an NRI living in Europe since 2007.He has a PAN and Aadhar. He do not file any return in India since 2007. He does not have any income in India since 2007. How to change his status in PAN ? His PAN and Aadhar are not linked. Is it necessary or mandatory ? Is it required to change the Aadhar status also ? Can all this be done online ? Is there any way to view the status in PAN online ?
we have paid tds amount with axis bank latest tin 2.0 version. But the paid challan was not generated. how to get reprint the tds paid challan
Dear Team,
I enjoyed browsing through the website and reading through the responses to the questions asked. - Thank you for this great initiative for 'amateur' tax payers.
Salaried (Income Under 20lacs)
Question:
1. Previously completed and submitted Income Tax Filings can be subject / liable to an audit by Income Tax Department.? If yes, what is the ageing of the returns that can be selected for audit. (example : IT Filings older than 02 years OR >5years)
2. Please help / guide with an effective way to save taxes. If there is an article please share the URL.
Sir, is there any provision/method for filing ITR of AY 2022-23 now ?
Hi Just filled the form 26qb to see how it works, but it has generated an acknowledgment no.
I for get the amount to fetch the acknowledgment back.
Can i fill a fresh form 26qb with new acknowledgment
This is a Capital gain Type A only 5 months old account, open in July - 2022 to deposit profit amount from my old flat selling. Now, I want to buy a new flat, property identify and stamp duty registration done. 50% payment paid to builder from my pocket and remaining I want to opt loan from bank.
My query is,
the amount which I kept in capital gain account, shell I self withdraw on my name from bank or it is not permissible?
The reason for above question is, I borrowed the money from my relative to deposit in capital gain account and now I want to return the same..
Accounting
Certification Course on How to Automate Your CA Practice or Business
Cancellation of professional tax registration number