Anchal moonat

13 August 2015 at 15:11

Joint operation of bank account.

Dear sir/madam, one of my client is giving guarantee for the loan talen by his son in the way of CC limit. But the guarantor (my client) wants that the limit account should b operated by both of them jointly.... is this possible to operate cc account by both applicant (son) and guarantor (father) jointly ......please guide me.... note- co applicant is not possible as it is in government sponsored scheme........

13 August 2015 at 09:10

Information about fd holding

Dear sir/madam
I would like to know about FD holding, i have 130cr iob's FD. My advoisor is suggesting me to sale my FD on more than double amount. Plz reply me is this possible and if possible also tell me about risk envolvment in this process.
Plz reply me asap.

Thanking you

sir,
i want to start software devlopement bussiness as a sole propritor bussiness.
my question is there any rule and regulation to follow to start softwareDEVLOPMENT AND EXPORT SOFTWARE bussiness. please give me your advice.

14 July 2015 at 11:30

Tax consultancy

I am a CA Final Student.
I want start a tax consultancy services.

What will be requirement for the same?

Please let me know the various legal formalities to be done.

We are not the registered practioners ? Can we start a Tax consultancy business.

Rakesh Jain

10 July 2015 at 00:31

Opc company

when incorporating opc company whether is it require to mention opc word in rent agreement??? if its not compulsory then any contradiction happens

SIDHARTH

26 June 2015 at 17:30

New company act

Can Anyone Mail me director report,auditor report,notice as per new companies act: sidharth288@gmail.com Thanks In Advance.

OR PROVIDE ME LINK

17 June 2015 at 13:04

Registration of a trust

What is the percentage( percent of property introduced ) of stamp duty required to pay while formation of trust deed .

Is it mandatory for a trust to own a property in term of land or building and if not then whether any place belonging to its trustee can be used as a registered office and if did then such property form a part of trust property or not ?

This Query has 7 replies

13 June 2015 at 11:41

For extention of name

please guide my name approval application is going to expire on 16th kindly let me know how to extend the validity period for another 30 days please reply its very necessary

11 June 2015 at 12:40

Query

if i am incorporating a private company which is unlisted and my share capital will be 10lakh so am i suppose to deposite 10lakh rupees in bank account??

04 June 2015 at 15:43

Cash deposit

Dear
Experts

Q.Directaly Cash Deposit into Company a/c by customer.(e.g.5000/-)

As a Cashier what will do

1. Issue bank receipt-
customer a/c cr 5000/-
Bank a/c dr 5000/-

2 OR

Issue Cash Receipt-

Customer a/c cr5000/-
cash a/c dr5000/-
&
(CONTRA)CASH A/C CR 5000/-
BANK A/C DR 5000/-

What will best treatment as per accounting system.
Regds
AJIT