dear sir,in karnataka after all vat audit department issue notice to show a/c book .will any one clear that what is the sence of vat audit when dept.want to check books where business of taxable goods or exempted goods and also no time limit.they call for any previous year.please advice
I Narasima Arikeri proprietor of sumitra gold palace, gold, silver, diamonds, now I want to open a new firm different name, regarding textiles,
Kindly show me the way.
I M AWAITING UR REPLY , AS EARLY AS PISSIBLE
THAN Q
Narasima Arikeri
I want VAT registration for my organisation
Kindly guide me
1. Documents Needed
2. website thereof
3. total statutory fees
4. After getting VAT TIN , is it mandatory to file VAT return and VAT audit
5. is it compulsory to get CST TIN if I have VAT TIN
THANKS
I reside in Ahmedabad Gujarat
sir I am a registered dealer in T.Nadu, I purchase goods within state from unregistered dealers/individual(used items) and pay TNVAT on purchase. I want to know whether can I adjust the same against vat payable on sales made within state and interstate.
Dear Experts, My client Received some material which are pending for Quality Check, Not recognized as purchases in books but availed Vat Input. is it correct. please give me your valuable suggestions. can I avail the credit or not??
hi.... i want to get register with dvat and upvat plz help me..... on entire procedures and checklist...
Gud Evening
Please help regarding VAT and CST
please provide any notification or provision regarding purchase disallwed in VAT/CST
We are the security Pvt Ltd company providing training to Local persons and collecting training fees. We are not registered under Karnataka vat, but now we are purchasing office equipment's from interstate. Now the supplier wants ESugam form to enter the materials in Karnataka. Kindly suggest whether a Security Company require a Vat registration
I am into film industry major role is of Services , but there is huge asset sale cross ing 1cr rupees , & my company is already registered with MVAT whether VAT audit is applicable to my company & it has different locations???
what is the interest rate for delay payment of MVAT liability ??? is it on day basis or month basis??
I have received from PT Department, a Notice of hearing in form XIII for non registration of PTEC. I have already applied for it, but have not yet received the number.
How shall I reply to this notice?
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Vat audit