Hello everyone, I'm having CS executive next month i.e.December I've appeared for may 16 CA ipcc with a confidence to clear both groups So that I can appear for CS in December with sufficient time gap but I was able to clear only 1 group of Ipcc & required preparing for Nov16 ipcc exams again which have been completed yesterday! & Now I would like to know how to clear CS Executive with just One month preparation I'm thorough with all the ipcc level concepts, please suggest me any books ( with author name or publisher) / tips / suggestions to pass ( yes sufficient) Thanks π
May 2017 attempt k liye DT subject m kya - kya changes hai Jo may 2017 exam m applicable honge .
I am hearing from people that there is a chance that ICAI might conduct re exam for DT exam held on 13/11/16. since in some school (centre) instead of distributing ISCA paper on the day of isca paper they distributed DT Paper. Is it true? anyone has any idea whether its a rumor or its serious?
Sir, I have cleared CS executive module 2 in my first attempt. I have cleared 3 subjects in module 1 - company law-48, cma-57, ecl-28, tlp- 45. Can I claim any exemptions.
If I fail in any of the three subjects which I have cleared in first attempt, will I pass or fail???? Pls help...I am worried.
Tks in advance
I will appear November 2017 both groups it will be my 14 attempt. how to self study and complete all papers in advance. and appear the exam confidently. please suggest me.
i have given my 1st attempt in nov16 where i have just attempted group1st but i m not sure about pass aur fail nd now i want to start preparing 2nd group...pls advice which subjects to take up first nd how to prepare??
I have appeared for IPCCexam this november .. I Made a mistake that..i have ticked on the boxes alloted adjacent to boxes required to be ticked for the questions attempted i.e on the boxes named ( a b c d e) . ..so will it create any problems ???
can any1 please tell me important theory questions of ca final SFM for may 2017 exam ?
I think I forgot to asign in attendance reg but the sticker and other details in and sheet are properly filled will it b problem
i am really confused to attempt for both groups or any one Which might be better?? plz suggest meπ
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
CS Executive