Pathikrit Bose
28 March 2016 at 01:27

Ipcc

I will be appearing for both groups IPCC in november 16...this will be my first attempt...please guide me on how many hours should I study in a day and how to study each subject? and more importantly how to revise in the last couple of months?

Subroto Banerji

Please Suggest which book is better for CA final law may 16 Tejpal seth or kamal garg

Md Afzal Amanulla

I had applied for answer copy from ICAI, its been more than 50 days but I haven't received the same. I need that to evaluate my answers. Is anyone here who has / hasn't received the same.

rahul khatri
25 March 2016 at 13:42

Icds

icds is applicable for ipcc may 2016 exam?

Shiney
25 March 2016 at 07:21

May 2016 evaluation

Hello readers , Has there been any changes in the CA evaluation pattern from this attempt? If yes may I know it please.

Hello CA
24 March 2016 at 18:29

Final tax

Sir, I am starting preparations for final gr 2 nov 2016 after a long gap.Please tell me which syllabus is more between dtl annd idtl and how much time each will take to cover. Regards

jigar kariya

dear friend please tell me how to pass ca ipcc exam first group in one month please replay

lavanya
23 March 2016 at 13:03

Exams

hai every one..I have completed my CA inter in 2012 and started working..now I would like to prepare for the final exams in Nov,16.I am planning to complete atleast one group in Nov. so plz could anyone suggest me with good books and tips?can I go for own preparation?

arpna sharma
22 March 2016 at 12:05

Ipcc

Experts please tell me that new syllabus or subjects are also applicable for old students and starts from may 2016?

ASWIN MALLYA
19 March 2016 at 21:47

Cs final

I AM APPEARING FOR ALL MODULES OF CS FINAL (NEW SYLLABUS) EXAM JUNE 2016 . WHETHER 2.5 MONTH IS SUFFICIENT FOR CLEARING THE EXAM?

Featured 28 March 2026
Accountant

Ashok Amol & Associates

B.Com