12 May 2016 at 20:52

Should i quit????

Hello experts well its really very hard to post this question as i was d one who never thought of quitting CA infact i used to motivate others and there are examples you can find on caclubindia itself where people cleared due to my motivation and are CA today...
Its was my 7th attempt of CA final and todays ISCA paper really shattered me completely i agree the paper wasnt tought but dont know why i wasnt able to write anything and attempt the paper properly I forgot answers to question which i have studied properly...in my last attempt my ISCA score was 47marks not that great..
I am of 27years now and literally fed up of this may nov may nov attempts i never wished to gave up but i think CA is not my cup of tea may b i dreamt of more than what i deserved..
Earlier outsiders used to laugh at me but now even my parents say you cant do so leave it well please help me what to do??

sumit pitty
11 May 2016 at 23:25

Recommended book for ca final

WHICH BOOK I SHOULD PREFER FOR CA FINAL GROUP 2, OR REFER ONLY TO PRACTICE MANUAL. I DO NOT WANT TO DO TUTION .

madhav hegde
11 May 2016 at 19:54

Capital market and securities law

how to understand capital market and securities law easily please tell me how to read that subject

Akshay
10 May 2016 at 20:47

CA IPCC preparation

my IPCC exam will be at nov. and I have not started any study ,am I able to pass in IPCC ?

Mohit Jain
09 May 2016 at 03:03

CA Final in Nov 2016

Can anyone guide me properly subject wise, how should I utilise 5 months to score good marks in CA final without fail?

BISHNU MOHAN NAYAK

I am a CA Final student currently appearing for exam. After two paper i got a doubt that i might
have darkened wrong roll number on answer paper. Can anybody get back me regarding this.
What would be the consequences and is there any avenue where i can take up this issue with
the Institute. I am really panic.

Disha Srivastava
08 May 2016 at 08:30

Answer Writing

Hello, Can anyone please tell me that how are we suppose to write answers for distinguish between pattern question in CS Executive Exams to fetch more marks?

Sonu S

Dear Sir, I gave CPT Exam on Dec 2015 & I didn't clear . . As I'm working, I couldn't able to give exam by coming month . . I would like to give exam on Dec 2016 . . Pls let me know whether I need to prepare according to Old Syllabus or New Syllabus . . pls guide me, so that I can start my preparation . . I'm finding very difficult as I'm doing full time job (7:00 am to 4:30pm)

Zeba Khan
05 May 2016 at 16:08

query

how to prepare for ca ipcc????

Diptiranjan Prusty
05 May 2016 at 14:12

Preparation for exam

sir, I m a cwa inter student ,I want to know how would I prepared myself for upcoming exam .

Featured 28 March 2026
Accountant

Ashok Amol & Associates

B.Com