parteekjain

23 December 2011 at 15:47

Net worth calculation

I AM JUST CONFUSED THAT WHY FIXED ASSETS ARE REDUCED FROM THE NET WORTH WHILE ITS CALCULATION AS PER DR. L.C. GUPTA COMMITTEE REPORT.

CAN ANY BODY PLEASE GUIDE ME. ITS URGENT

THANKS IN ADVANCE.

22 December 2011 at 16:35

Remittance of application money

wt r the procedure for remittance of share application money to FDI after 180 days,wt penal provisions are applicable?
reply at the earliest

This Query has 6 replies

I have took a tips from special broker (The KB Stock)as on dated 16th December 2011, as per his confirmation i short in Gold Feb at 27431, and he insist to hold till target 27050, now the price was not move on same date so he told to hold till monday.............since i called him 20 to 25times the price was moving against his opinion but he still insist to hold till monday night........and i booked a loss around 47000INr...........Kindly suggest what shall i do........can i book a complaint against him

20 December 2011 at 13:11

Future & option

hello sir, pleale give me answer...

what is the main difference between future & option contract in stock market?..

and i really want to know more about stock market... so which book is preferable to gain the basic concept of stock market???

KALEEM ABDULLAH
This Query has 6 replies

IS IT POSSIBLE OR NOT?

17 December 2011 at 14:32

Basic to buy share

Dear Expert,
I am just planning to buy share in future. what is basic things and parameter to buy a share of company?

Thanks in advance.........

Ajay

15 December 2011 at 18:25

U/s 44ad

sir i consider trading in stk mkt as ma business income from yrs.
in AY 11.12 my turnover is 55 Lac
is it compulsory for me to show 8% net profit or to do audit.
wat if actually i m earning 2% or 40%

Tony John

15 December 2011 at 14:25

Mid cap and small cap

Can anyone tell me what is mid cap, small cap and large cap in relation to stock markets ??

15 December 2011 at 10:31

Listing

sIR

PLEASE CLARIFY THAT A SUBSIDIARY OF A DE LISTED COMPANY CAN GO FOR A PUBLIC ISSUE?

RAGHU

Aastha

12 December 2011 at 18:50

Shares

CAN WE PURCHASE AND SALE SHARES IN CASH...???

20 June 2026
Assistant Accounts Manager

Fintax Professionals

Gurgaon