my friend doing share trading and he made 40 lakhs turnover in this year in future & Option. whether he is levied with capital gain tax for this year if he got profit?� If yes in which slab and will it is treated as income from Business or Profeesion head?
HI,
I am new share market and want to open a demat account. Can anyone please guide me which demat account is best with low brokerage charges.
Thank you
sir, i had submitted my return for the year 13-14 in proper way as per form 16 before the due date. At that time it was assessed & the same was the confirmed by IT DEPTT..
NOW again i had received the notice under above section. i had done share transaction thru the brokers & but made losses due to faulty advice. And losses were not shown in the return. THE NOTICE IS GENERATED THRU CASS. So what is the remedy to protect my self. I had not hide my any income.
PLEASE ADVISE ME.
MEANING OF FACTORING AND DEBT SECURITISATION
P/E RATIO MEANING WITH EXAM
MPS MEANING
CAPITAL EXPENDITURE MEANING
VALU OF FIRM MEANS
CONVERTION COST MEANS
what is the meaning of book Running process? Is there any difference between underwriter and book runner?
I bought 100 shares of Infosys in Jan-2010 and another 100 shares in Jan-2011. Both of the above are in Demat Account A. I opened a new Demat Account B with another DP and transferred 50 Shares into this account from Account A in Jan-2015. In Mar-2015 I bought additional 50 Shares in Account B. Now, what will be the tax implication when I sell all the 100 Shares in Account B? (All shares above are for the same company)
Sir/Madam, at the time of incorporation of company whether cash is acceptable against share application money???
CA Deepak Agrawal
Kindly explain creeping acquisition & indirect acquisition of share of control
Suppose, I purchased 10 nos of shares of a company @300/-. And after some months again I purchased 10 nos of shares of the same company @230/-.
Now, if the price goes up @260/- today...
Then, can I sell the shares which I purchased later @230/- in order to make profit @30/- per share?
Share trading in f&o