aniket

27 May 2015 at 15:51

Confuse

I m 24 year old boy & confused whether to continue ca or not. I cleared only ipcc 1st group & still in 2nd group.i give my 5 year to ca course. people suggest me to leave the ca course & try to govt. job.pls help me should I leave ca course or not

Shivam Tripathi

27 May 2015 at 15:13

Ca direct entry

I want to know about the conversion from cpt to direct entry scheme.. I have already given 3 attempts of IPCC.. I want to go for direct entry now.. is it possible?? and if yes, then after conversion when I will be eligible for IPCC and final exam?? plz help me thanx in advance

apoorv verma

25 May 2015 at 22:02

Invesment banking

Can anyone please tell me what exactly invesment banking is ? Does a chartered accountant can become a invesment banker

CA NAVEEN AGGARWAL

25 May 2015 at 11:21

Ca-final

I gave CA-Final exam in May-15.My articleship is completed now what will i do till the result declared..

CA Saroj Kumar

25 May 2015 at 10:54

Career guidance

Dear Sir /Mam I am a CA qualified in Nov 2014, currently in JOB with a Private company as finance head i have decided to do practice from 1 June but do not have any link from which i can get work. so i request you all kindly guide me for my career. I do not want to do job anymore. i want to do practice in sector of internal auditing and information technology. and also requesting if any one needs partner i can join or also can work on assignment basis.

Your guidance will be appreciable.

25 May 2015 at 00:01

M 40 n now cleared finals

I know most MNCs have age limit for ca ,n I have crossed it.I just completed ca at 40 ,m fresher.

Pls advice, where shud I try?

Himanshu

23 May 2015 at 15:21

Cma with ca

Is doing CMA along with CA a value addition to my career? Need suggestions in terms of the costs and time/labour I will have to put in. Will it be fruitful enough?

highlyambitious

23 May 2015 at 12:18

Please help

I have 2 more module left in my cs professional which I am writing in June. I just finished my 15 months training and took a months break for exam. However I want to start looking for job after my exam. If I clear I will become cs. but if I don't then? I have good experience in secretary compliances and worked in a challenging environment in my training. but now my priority is some steady income. Please advise what should I do. How should I take my career forward.

Rashi R. Jain

22 May 2015 at 21:12

Wat after b.com

wat CA-ipcc students must pursue after completion of their b.com?? whether dey must opt for M.com / Mba /diploma in finance mgmt....or ny other course wich will be helpful for them in their CA career? plz suggest asap since admissions for courses (PG /)after b.com ....are goin to end within 1st week of june (mumbai/pune university)

saideeppulipaka

22 May 2015 at 21:06

Please give me advice

hi currently I am in IPCC.completed group-1 of IPCC and doing articleship.It took 5 attempts for me to complete group-1 and still not completed group-2.I had interest in share markets,investment management etc.So I thinking to go for CFP(certified financial planner) course after completing group-2 rather than going for CA-FINAL since CFP can be completed in 6 months.Is my decision correct.please advice me.

12 June 2026
Accounts & Taxation Executive

Winshine Financial Services

Mumbai