I m a CA Final student(Articleship-2nd Year) and Final year BCOM has started..
I want to come into practice after obtaining CA degree..
Which additional course should i pursue with CA that can be be helpful in practice?
Suggestions needed~
hey can anybody tell me that can we do articleship in parts as i've already done training for 1.5 years and now i've an opportunity to join IIM-C so can i make a shift to college and can continue my atricleship after completing my MBA...pls help it's urgent i need to take decision..
Answer now
I qualified in May 2009 first attempt, whereas i finished my articles in Jan 2010. Can the work ex as article ship of 9 months (from May 09 to Jan 10) be considered as Post qualification experience or only after Jan 2010 it will be as post qualification experience ???
Answer now
Respected sir,
I cleared my CPT in 2nd attempt. I have cleared my IPCC group-I in 1st attempt. Will it affect my career in getting good job? I'm worried about it.Please help me.
I am a 23 years old chartered accountant..but i dont want to go in for a job at this moment and want to enhance my career further..Can u pls guide me a degree/course best suited for me which not only enhances my skill set but also helps get better paygrades in future...?? and i want to ask ur opinion regarding my choice as to career enhancement rather than going for jobs...
Answer now
Sir/Mam
Please help me out of this problem.. I just want to know that I have submitted the form for Articleship Training Form 102 in March Ist week, I didnt got my I-Card till yet.
There is some problems coming in Between me and My Principle (C.A)
Is there any way to cancell the registration for Articleship with current firm and can I join some other firm??
Please reply me as soon as possible..
Aditi Pal
Aditi.pal59@gmail.com
I want to know wat r d courses should I Persue after ca final exams? Sum one had advised Me SAT,?? Can U please help Me out .....
Answer now
Please guide me about my career prospects. Where can i work bank/company/firm?
Profile:
Secondary in 2000-88% and higher secondary in 2002-95%
Graduated in 2005 - 78% in B.com
cleared ca- inter - in 2006-52%
completed articles in 2006-2009
no experience other than articles....
had some family circumstances so had to stay back home...2009-2012---GAP
but cleared second group ca final in may 2011...please advise can i find a job now related to my field? which area?
From a very depressed soul.
Dear experts
i am a fresher chartered accountant. i want to pursue DIRM. kindly tell me whether it is an add-on to my career and what is its scope. i am not a member in practice.
I have asked 2 times regarding SAIL examination....but nobody repled...what happened with seniors..?
Please tell me how to prepare for management trainee finance examination
LIVE Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C (Technical | Practical | Concept - Based)
Additional degree after ca.