SIR,
WE ARE MANUFACTURER OF PVC PIPES & DRIP IRRIGATION SYSTEM. WE ARE AVAILING CREDIT ON PVC PIPES.DRIP IS EXEMPTED HENCE WE ARE NOT AVAILING CREDIT.SIR,WHILE SELLING OF DRIP IRRIGATION SYSTEM WE ARE SELLING 2" PVC PIPES ALONG WITH DRIP IRRIGATION SYSTEM. MY QUERY IS THAT, CAN WE TAKE REVERSAL OF CREDIT ON 2" PVC PIPE SOLD WITH DRIP IRRIGATION SYSTEM. WHETHER SEPRATE RECORD TO BE MAINTAIN FOR 2" PIPE WHICH ARE SOLD WITH DRIP IRRIGATION PIPE. PLEASE GUIDE
gud morning sir,
Please clarify in case of the Return of duty paid goods on factory, in addition to the CENVAT treatment where sould the stock be recorded?
a) Are they recorded in RG-1(DSA)
or D-3 Register?
RG-1 is the register to record the manufacture of excisable goods and their subsequent removal from factory.
Now in case of Sales return, the goods are not actually manufactured, so should they be recorded RG-1? If they are to be recorded in D-3 register, please provide details about this register like its format and purpose etc. Thanks
Kindly advice about the legal procedure to rectify the clarical mistake occurred in export documentation.
We are into manufacturing sector,We have some sales return material with us lying in stock from long period and it reflect in our ER-1 every month.This material are non-returnable.kindly let us know, what to do with this material?
Can we sell it in scrap?
we had taken cenvat credit on this goods during that period?
We have the manufacturing unit. We have some SEZ Sales,CT-1 Sales and Export Sales.
We need the process/ procedure for the above sales. And pls explain the notifications regard the procedures & process of sales.
Please let me know whether Excise Duty is applicable for gold bar both branded and unbranded.In this connection I want to mention that I am very thankful to CA club team for reply my earlier query regarding Excise Duty on Gold Coins.
Amit Nandy
We are registered under 1ss dealer excise.
I am getting the material manufactured from non-excisable company.
But lot of excise components are involved in the same.
Also we are supplying the same to the customer who is under manufacturing excise.
Qn no. 1
Can I claim modvat if the modvat form is made by the component manufacturer?
Qn no. 2
Can I raise the modvat form on the customer for claiming the modvat by customer.
We had excise registration at our registered office address we have two rented godown at bhvandi.We had plan to take new godown (on rent) at nagpur region .
Can help me how i take registration .Shall amend my existing registration or i have to take new registration in nagpur range.
please give me the details of excise return filing date and what is the rate of interest on delay payment of excise duty.
We have procured material against CT-1 and we are in receipt of ARE-1 and material which stored at our godown. Now, due to some unavoidable reason,our exports will be delayed and exports will take after six months from the A.R.E.-1 date.
We seek the procedure further to be followed in such situation.
Jayesh
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Reversal of excise duty