Nishant Jain

Respected Sir/Madam

I was preparing the financial statements as per the revised schedule VI. I am facing problems in classification of Creditors, Secured Loans, Unsecured Loans and the Loans and advances in to Current and Non-Current.

Kindly tell me the procedure to classify the same.

Nishant Jain

vilas yeole

26 May 2012 at 16:33

Tally backup

how to restore tbk file in tally erp9

RAHUL SHARMA

26 May 2012 at 15:16

Live stock

how to do the treatment of live stock?

26 May 2012 at 12:46

Bank reconcilation

I have bank account with Kotak Bank & having the FD of 1,00,00,000. We are not doing the transaction with that account. But I have with draw the FD 3 times so should I have to do the bank reconciliation of that account account also or not required. Please suggest

Vicky Swami

26 May 2012 at 12:38

Purchase

if we purchase carry bag from vendor than we show in exp & in purchase head.

if we purchase woven carry bag from vendor and also print our co. name in woven carry bag than can be deducted the tds on that bill amount explain to be briefly.

pulkit

26 May 2012 at 11:14

Journal entry

I have a doubt in Journal entry.
Suppose i am a construction company and I constructs houses and buildings and after furnishing them I sell them. Now my question is that what will be the journal of purchasing electronic fittings, sanitary
materials, furniture to be fitted in the houses and buildings for the purpose of selling them.

electronics a/c dr.
To cash/creditor a/c
OR
purchases a/c dr.
to cash

vishal modi

25 May 2012 at 20:18

Revised schedule vi

RESPECTED SIR,
I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER IT IS MANDATORY TO PREPARE FINANCIAL STATEMENT OF PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY AS PER REVISED SCHEDULE VI.

VISHAL MODI
MAIL-vishalmodi89@yahoo.com

CA. Ramesh Chand

25 May 2012 at 15:50

C form

sir,

I have received bill from our vendor in April for goods purchased but bill is dated 15th march 2012 and his charged CST at the rate of 2% therefore i have to be issue C form against same but i have doubt for which year i will issue C Form i.e. for f/y 2011-12 or 2012-13.

25 May 2012 at 13:33

As-18

Plz tell me about the applicability of Accounting standard - 18 on the Companies having turnover not exceeding 50 crores?

25 May 2012 at 13:24

Accounting standard-18

plz tell me about the applicability of AS-18 to companies?

10 June 2026
Senior Account Executive

JDS Advisory LLP

Ahmedabad