ITC of GST on mobile purchased not reflecting in Electronic Credit Ladger.

11 November 2025 Dear Sir/Madam, I did purchase a mobile phone on GSTIN of my firm in September for business use, i even received Tax Invoice with my GSTIN on it. The seller has shown sale in his GSTR1 return filed GSTR3B too which is reflecting in our IMS dashboard and GSTR2B. I followed IMS dashboard procedures but ITC is not reflecting in our Electronic Credit Ledger. Purchase is of September still it is not reflecting in my Electronic Credit Ledger till now. Can i claim ITC manually?
I kindly request you please guide me in this regard.

Thanking you in advance.

With regards.

11 November 2025 - If the invoice is in GSTR-2B and meets eligibility, you can manually enter the ITC in the relevant section of GSTR-3B.
- Ensure the amount matches GSTR-2B to avoid Rule 36(4) violation.
- Check if ITC was already claimed in earlier GSTR-3B:
- Sometimes, ITC is claimed but not utilized, so it doesn’t show as fresh credit.
- Review past GSTR-3B filings for September and October.

Raise grievance on GST portal:
- If ITC is not reflecting despite correct filing and matching, raise a ticket via GST Grievance Redressal Portal.
- Maintain documentation:
- Keep invoice, GSTR-2B screenshot, IMS dashboard match, and supplier’s GSTR-1 summary as proof in case of future audit.