filling ITR 4

12 July 2011 Hi,
I am a salaried employee and have nominal profit(Rs. 180 only ) reported in FY(2010-2011) on intraday bookings .
Should I fill ITR4 form ?
Kindly advise what will be Total Sundry debtors and creditors that is required to be filled in Part-BS no accounts case of ITR4

12 July 2011 disclose 180/- under income from other sources, and file ITR1

12 July 2011 Please advise what i should do ?

1 . Salaried with income less than5 lakh (Form 16 given by my employer)
2. Intraday trading speculative gain :400
3. SCTG (delivery based shares) :1200

Since in my case the profits are small should i file ITR2 or I have to file ITR4 .
filling ITR4 is quite tedious as i have heard

17 July 2011 You file ITR 2.

You may do one "practical" adjustment. Show the day trading profit also as STCG for proper compliance of return form.

17 July 2011 In case i had filed it under income from other sources will I have to file the ITR-2 again because i did so based on the reply for the previous post .

17 July 2011 If you want to show STCG also file ITR-2.

18 July 2011 Sir, Thanks for your replies

Actually I have filed ITR-2 with the intraday profit shown as Income from other sources and the STCG gains shown in the proper category ..
Is that OK ?