how to write a case study properly in exam...
Sir, I am pursuing for ICWA along with CA. My articleship registration date is 01.07.2015 & i have taken the admission in ICWA Inter in November 2014. I have cleared IPCC both groups in Nov.2016 Examination & also cleared ICWA Inter both groups in June 2017 Examination. I have not taken any permission from CA institute for pursuing ICWA course nor made any intimation to CA institute regarding the same.
Whether i am required to take permission from CA institute now or not..?.. because i have completed more than 2 years of my articleship & within a week i would be registering my self for ICWA Final.
Please povide your suggestions.
Thankyou
Dear sir,i joined articles on 18/4/2017.i took my transfer on 30/6/2017.i rejoined in new firm on 1/8/2017. can considered the gap 1 month as articles period?.actually my final attempt is nov 2019.is there is any change in my final attempt.
I have completed Group 1 of Final exam in 2009. I would like to start it again for group 2. New syllabus has been launched. May please guide me to start it again.
Thanks and regards
Rajkumar Hudati
I have received my certified copy but still it's showing application under process and what about verification result which is done suo moto by icai.
How to prepare for ca cpt
Hi team, please let me know preferable author books for refer. am an slow learner, this would be help me to prepare for exams. since new syllabus has been implemented. do I need to refer last five years question bank as well? your guidance valuable to me. Thanks, Aswin Kumar
Respected Sir,
Kindly specify the nature of the following accounts i. e., Personal A/c, Nominal A/c, Real A/c :
1.Securities Premium A/c
2.Premium on Redemption of Debenture A/c
3.General Reserve A/c
4.Capital Reserve A/c
5.Dividend Equalization Fund A/c
6.Capital Redemption Reserve A/c
7.Debenture Redemption Reserve A/c
8.Sinking Fund A/c
9.Sinking Fund Investment A/c
Thanking You
Hello all,
Kindly help me fix my date of completion of articleship.My actual date of completion of articles is 11/2/2018.
As on 11/2/2018:
Days served = 1095 days
Leaves taken= 191 days
Leaves earned = 156 days
Excess leave = 35 days
Hence my date of completion with excess leave = 11/2/2018 + 35 days = 16/3/2018 ?
Please advice if my understanding is correct.
I have completed my CA final exams now.Now i came to know that i have to complete GMCS course for applying for membership.I have completed my articleship training on 31/12/2010.
Please clarify me whether i have to complete GMCS course? If yes, which one should i register for?
GMCS 1 or GMCS 2 or both? Or Advanced{ICITSS} MCS Course?
Or Simple GMCS course?
Please clarify me
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
case study