purvangi shukla

18 April 2014 at 09:46

Syllabus- cs executive

i have registered in cs executive in month of 28th feb,2014. wanted to apply in both groups in dec attempt. i have started with single subject of company law and completed half syllabus. should i start another subject alongwith this suggest as i m doing self study and i m working as sr. customer service manager full time.

17 April 2014 at 20:19

In great dilemma

Sir i am 21 year old cs final student,joined for articles just 10 days back.
As per new bill, 2013, there has been a very demotivating statements and comments in newspaper and social website,
by seeing all this my parents are insisting me to do MBA, As well as they asked me to write each module per MBA semester, I am not getting what exactly to do...!!!! can any one help me by providing your suggestion...

thank you in advance....

DIMPLE

17 April 2014 at 19:52

Companies act 2013 & company audit

as per comapnies act 2013 it is applicable for ca final nov 2014 but related to company audit in new module of audit thy have stil included companies act 1956 provisions and in foot note thy have described abt comapnies act 2013 so for audit exam which provisions should be written companies act 1956 or 2013

karan thakur

17 April 2014 at 18:08

Conversion from cpt to ipcc

i got registerd under CPT but could not clear CPT. now i have given final year exams and waiting for my results of b.com and i want to get registeration under direct entry. because i already have Regd. no. then should i go for conversion from cpt to ipcc or directly select IPCc.

deepali bajaj

17 April 2014 at 17:06

Articalship registration

is it compulasary to purchase form 102&103 from regional office?

Anand Rajpurohit

17 April 2014 at 11:38

Enquiry about icai registration

sir i have applisd for icai registration on 22 march 2014. but still i have not got any reply or prospectus... i havae got an email stating my no.CPT/CR00529016 can i use this for cpt exam registration..reply

Hiten Gupta

17 April 2014 at 10:37

How to pass cs executive in one month

My CS Exectuive (New Syllabus) Exams are in June 2014 and i havent yet started the Studies. Kindly give me sugessions how i can prepare and pass CS Executive in One Month for this June 2014 Exam. I hope you all may help me out.

Vishal Agrawal

16 April 2014 at 21:58

Gmcs

Is it compulsory to complete GMCS1 within one year after article registration & if i doing my GMSC1 after 1 year what will happen??? Plz reply asap

jagruti

16 April 2014 at 17:37

Submisssion of form 112

i m in ca final completed 1 year of article now my b.com complete so i like to do l.l.b so i have need to submit form 112 of other course.....

ParthSalat

16 April 2014 at 17:12

About result

Hello Sir,
I am IPCC student and I have cleared my first group in NOV 2013 still i am doing an articalship but till the date i did not received my original result so sir please guide me what to do as soon as possible.