Sachin Kumar

if a person is doing job on work from home and side by side he registers for CA articleship and joins CA firm and he goes to CA firm regularly , does there is any problem ?

(A person will do his job work after office hours of articleship).

Sourav Kumar

24 June 2023 at 23:08

Tranfer from industrial training

Can I take tranfer from CA Industrial Training. If yes please guide for the same.

Vishwanath Jayaprakash

22 June 2023 at 21:14

How to revise the tds nil return

I have filed the tds nil return for Q1 and Q2 need to revise it but can't able to do it so ..
Can you please help me out to fix this issues

21 June 2023 at 15:51

CA old course vs New Course

Cpa vs acxa which is better.

akhil

17 June 2023 at 13:08

ITT module 1 2022

can anyone provide me latest ITT module 1 pdf ?

Anjani Pandey

Plz guide me through this..is there any provision regarding ca articleship stipend which allows the ca firm to claim back extra stipend paid to ca articles during the articleship period if they put this in their office policy.

Manoj Divecha

I want to take transfer from my current CA firm. It is within 1 year of articleship.
I would like to know what is the tine limit, if any, to get myself registered with the new CA firm to keep the continuity of my articleship.

SHARAF

07 June 2023 at 17:06

Loan for studying Ca

Hi. I am studying for CA Foundation. I needed a loan for my coaching as i am coming from a family having low financial background. I applied to several banks, and all of them asked for an affiliation certificate for the coaching centre from ICAI. But it is not, now i am rejected for getting a loan. Is there any way for me to get a loan.

Dhruvin Pandya

sir i have taken 6 month leave for ca final and i had appeared for 1st group and i also clear that matter with my principle orally at time taking study leave and now after i came to office they ask me about giving 1 group for 6 month leave. it is likely they give me extension. whether it is advisable to fill form 119 and what steps that ca can take after filling form 119 ????

Daya

bonus share received and also made split of share how to make entry of both when both are different date. How to make entry in my books of accounts.