28 August 2012 at 22:39

Plzzzzzz help

i had appeared for june2012 cpt exam.. bt i ws unable 2 cear it wid 4 mrks scorin 96. before i used to go to classes.. bt nw im nt willing to go.. im doing self study.. im weak in maths.. im nt ale to solve the institute material pzzz suggest me a gud author 4r maths... and realistic tips to clear cpt... plzzz do help...

28 August 2012 at 21:50

Study plan

i want to know how to plan study for ipcc from the very beginning(i.e after clearin cpt)i have my 10hrs coaching classes daily
plz help me

Nagendra Surendra Nadig

28 August 2012 at 18:05

Direct entry to ipcc

I am b.com graduate. One month ago I registered to CPT through online. Rs. 6300. but didn't gone to institute for further registration. I want to register to IPCC course In website they're telling that no adjustment or concession will be given in IPCC registration. I am very poor student. If that money transfered or adjusted to IPCC it will help me a lot. no registration no given yet. Is my money adjusted to IPCC? Please tell me?

Arjun gairhe

28 August 2012 at 17:51

Franking validity in form 102

i have cleared my IPCC in MAY 2011
i have started my articleship from 7th Feb 2012 which is the franking date but I have not submitted the Form 102 & 103 in Institute till date.
I want to appear for May 2015 CA Final Attempt.
My query is:
Is my franking valid???
Is there any validity for franking unless I change my current firm????

Prashant Gharat

28 August 2012 at 14:09

Eligibility for ca final exam.

How much article ship period is require for ca final exam? 2 years or 2.5 years for ipcc student..

Siddharth Nanda

28 August 2012 at 13:48

Tds return-revision

May I know what is the maximum time limit for Revision of TDS Reurn? Can the 4th Quater TDS return of Financial year 2011-12, can be revised now If yes what is the time limit? If no then how to rectify the wrong PAN no of one of the deductee; related to 4th qtr of the financial year 2011-12, Assesment year 2012-13?

I am a IPCC student and not yet cleared my IPCC exams. PLEASE NOTE THAT I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED EXAM FORM FOR NOV-12 ATTEMPT. I am not able to start my articleship because of failure in exams. Now I want to convert to new IPCC scheme introduced by ICAI for graduate students so that I can start my articleship straight away after conversion and secure a Final exams attempt in May-15.Kindly guide as early as possible so that I can proceed accordingly.

28 August 2012 at 13:29

Cancell of registration of sevice tax

Dear sir

Can u tell me how to cancell the service tax registration.please tell procedures

Devang

28 August 2012 at 13:09

Ca course

I have joined CA Foundation course in 1994 & passed the same. I have completed my Articleship in 1998. Then I have not appeared in any Exam but cleared my M.Com./LL.B./ICWAI(Inter)/DEIM/Oracle E-Business and now working with MNC and also preparing for Final-ICWAI Exam.
I want to start CA Course.
Please guide me process-steps for registration etc.
I have sent mail from abroad to CA Institute but not get any reply. Right now I am in India.

Best Regards,
Devang

abhishek thanvi

28 August 2012 at 12:41

Verifiction status

has any one marks increased in verification in ca final may 2012?