Valliyammai

08 December 2016 at 11:16

Auditing IPCC

how do i read SA's in study material ? is it sufficient to study practice manual and compilation qtns for SA ? is repeated qstns are always asked in Auditing and assurance paper ipcc ?

Nitish Agrawal

08 December 2016 at 10:58

Articleship issues please help

Hello all experts...one of my friend had asked icai for transfer in my 2nd year of articleship period after getting consent letter signed from his ca. now after getting the approval from icai his ca is denying him to take transfer and sign form 109. he is asking my friend to take leaves for his medical treatment and serve extension later. but he don't want to to do that, he want to serve his articleship period nearby his home so that he don't have to serve any extension or delay his final attempt. i dont have any idea, can anyone suggest me something good please.

poonam

07 December 2016 at 16:54

Hindu undivided family

I have doubt about Date Of Incorporation. We have one client who purchased property in 2011 on the name of all family members so can we make an affidavit for pan card taking date of incorporation before 2011 now?

abhishek bag

Respected Sir/ Madam

Will you please tell me that how many times a particular email id can be used for GST registration purpose . Is there any restriction to use one email ID like Income Tax efiling. Do I need to use separate Email ID for every GST registration? Kindly guide me..

Abhishek Bag

06 December 2016 at 17:31

Notes for balance sheet and p&l account

Dear Tax Expert

1.I have to prepare Balance sheet and P&L statement to Individual account for Assessment year 2016-17, In the head of Income form Business or Profession . Note for balance sheet and P&L compulsory or not plz let me know?

2. which one i have to select ITR ?

Thanks and Regads

somanath

06 December 2016 at 08:47

Joing as paid articles

I am completed graduation and CA student for pursuing written ipcc more attempts I want to join as paid articles in bangluru or Hyderabad .can u suggest me vacancy firms

ATUL

CASH DEPOSITED RS-240000...FROM OLD SAVINGS FROM DRAWINGS....
ON 31-3-2016....COH ON BALANCE-SHEET RS-3000.......
AS CASH DEPOSITED IN TO BANK....RS-240000...DUE TO DEMONETISATION...............

WHAT IS BOOK ...ACCOUNTING ENTRY......CA-TAX PRACTION & LAWYER CONFUSED......NOT ANSWERED...
IN SHORT....CASH DEPOSITED FROM OLD SAVING...DUE TO DEMONETISATION.......IN BALAMCE-SHEET NO CASH.....
ADD--CAPITAL INTRODUCED...CASH-DEMONETISATION
DEPOSITED TN TO BANK........

EML--LOOK4U@REDIFFMAIL.COM

Pranal Sonekar

05 December 2016 at 16:06

i am a student of class 10 cbse

I want to see develop my career in CA or commerce so please guide me what to do after 10 and how to appear further exams how can I become? Where to go? how many years course? job vacancy? best college? so please guide me as your son.

03 December 2016 at 11:00

Extension period of articleship

My articleship is going to complete on 1st of march,2016. But I don't want to do the extension period from my present principal due to distance and cost issue. So Would it be possible if i do the extension period from other Principal? Please also tell me what is the procedure for the same? Please help me in this regard!

ANIL PASUPULETI

Hai dear friends,

Any of you taken coaching from kamal garg sir i need law and auditing class notes of kamal garg sir for my prepartion please share with me if taken means thanks a lot in advanc