Sachin

05 April 2017 at 13:06

Searching for dummy articleship

Mine only Six months of Articleship is Pending, I have completed 2 Yrs of my Articleship in Goa..... I hv gained lot of experience from CA firm and also I cleared both groups of IPCC. So, now i want to work in some Industrial Sector and gain some experience from Industrial.So can anyone please suggest any Chartered Accountant firm, Who provides Dummy Articleship... B'coz of Financial Problem, I kept CA course on hold for 1.5 yrs So now I want to join some Industrial company and earn some money.

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/default.asp

Suryaprabha

05 April 2017 at 10:43

Preparation of exam

Please suggest me to how to prepare for IPCC exams.

what are the updated books can i buy to give my attempt for nov 17 exams.

my sro no: SRO0555570

ashwani

04 April 2017 at 20:25

Presentation of answer in cs exams

Respected Experts, Kindly let me know some specific exam strategies & answer Presentation tips for CS Professional exams. As i gave previous exam but got average marks like 48, 46,50 . I think that i can crack this level , i am a working person & in full time job which is different from this profession and only depend on my self study therefore i require your help to achieve my aim, i refer ICSI material , i request you kindly provide your experts advice to me . Thanking You

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/presentation-tips-for-cs-professional-2455299.asp

Paras Bansal

03 April 2017 at 16:15

To guide

Sir, i am a student of IPCC. My attempt is may 17 till now i prepare for my exam very little but i forget all. About 2 months ago, i prepare all the subjects of IPCC both group but now i forget everything. Now i have only a month i should focus at only 1 group or both group

ajay jangir

03 April 2017 at 14:42

F.R. class for ca final

My ca final attempt is Nov. 2018..Plz tell me can i start F.R. class from now.

lucky

31 March 2017 at 11:51

Articleship transfer

My articleship has been started from 13/10/2016 and now I need to take transfer but my principal is not allowing me take transfer. Am I bound to work under her for the next 2.5 Years?
Is there any way that can help me in getting transfer?
Can I re-register myself under another CA for 3 years again wasting this served period?
Please guide me..I desperately need transfer at any cost.

Himanshu Yaduvanshi

I am a student of IPCC and eligible to give Nov'17 exams. My target is to crack both the groups in single attempt but due to my inefficiency I am not able to utilse my time to the best extend. The sad part is that I am not even revising regularly what is tought and not doing the homeworks but I am working regularly to improve them. So my main query is that: - What are the essential requisites, which must be done by a student while taking coaching classes? -How do people who score rank manage the study of all the subjects? -Should I continue with my aim to give both the groups or should I target on one at a time?

Chandan Harsha

30 March 2017 at 08:56

i don't know what to do..

i am preparing for May ipcc examination. i have finished 20%of studies..but it is moving very slowly..i feel distracted.i fell sleepy .i know i have to work hard.but i am not able because of distraction..my mind will be wandering somewhere..i am not able to concentrate.. please help me out..i already gave my first attempt on November 2016..and i failed .i got 126 marks in first group..i want to study but i am not able...i don't know why...

Chandan Harsha

30 March 2017 at 08:13

don't know what to do.. a

i am preparing for May ipcc exam.I have finished just 20% of my studies.. but it is going very slow . i don't

29 March 2017 at 16:27

Esi, pf provisions

PLZ Define ESI/PF Provisions. a school 20 teachers, salary less than 15k (2015-16), ESI, PF Provision apply or not.

05 July 2026
Financial Controller

NovumLake Partners

Mumbai