banner_ad

Anant
14 January 2015 at 19:31

New rates of stipend

Is the rates of Stipend Incresed and if iscreased from which date & rate of Current Stipend

SAURABH AGRAWAL
14 January 2015 at 16:38

Fatca registration

We are an general Insurance Company carring general insurance Business. As per FATCA act we have to register ourselves for getting GIN no.. We do not have any branch outside India. Kindly help us on the issue in which category we will have to register ourselves-
Participating Foreign Financial Institution (PFFI) or a Registered Deemed-Compliant FFI (RDCFFI) or a Limited FFI (Limited FFI), or a Sponsoring Entity

14 January 2015 at 14:04

Cash amt booked

our company work is construction. we are constructing new commercial building (new project) therefore we are purchasing cash sand, iron & gitti. my query, we are paying cash amt more than 20000/- to sand & gitti vendor. we can book this amt in our book.

SANJAY SHARMA

when i will go for reveledation my registration

14 January 2015 at 13:16

Revision of itr

I have filed ITR for Assessment year 2014_15 on time and recieved 143 (1) and refund also I find some variation in my return as some of my arrears were paid without deducting TDS.As for as I know 143 (1) is only a intemation not assessment. Can I still revise the return. Kindly guide me

sambhavi
14 January 2015 at 12:09

Incorporation of section 8 company

can any one explain me the procedure and documents involved for incorporating a section 8 company.

14 January 2015 at 10:42

Ca final exams

Am eligible to write my CA Final in May 2015. However, Chartered Accountant under whom my articles are registered is not well and he is in Coma. Obviously he cannot attest my exam application. In this situation, can my exam application can be attested by any other partner of the same firm ?

Ankit
13 January 2015 at 23:46

Amfi course for ca in practice

Hi Professionals, I wanted to know if a CA in full time practice can hold an NCFM and AMFI certification and start a consulting business where in he sells policy and gets pay incentives from banks ?.. Like how CA cannot be an insurance agent...is it even restricted for NCFM and AMFI certification ?

purva jain

I want to articleship in any Mumbai firm.
Any firm in Maharashtra/Gujarat also is fine.
Kindly mail me or sent me a PM.
EMAIL ID: jpurva55@gmail.com
Positive replies awaited.

purva jain

I want to articleship in any Mumbai firm.
Any firm in Maharashtra/Gujarat also is fine.
Kindly mail me or sent me a PM.
EMAIL ID: jpurva55@gmail.com
Positive replies awaited.

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive