banner_ad

Please provide me provisions related to Directors for only Pvt Ltd Company.
Also guide me whether they can retire by rotation in AGM & waht is the procedure.

Thanks & Regards,
ACS Preeti

CA. abhinav kumar

We have file one Form with ROC in April 2010
and after some time we have receive a mail that please file form 67 with required attachment file.

We have file that form before the said date in the mail.after some time we have received mail that your form is rejected because we have not complied with the mail beofre the said date & File a fresh form with requisite fees in a fresh manner.

can you please help me in the matters cited above

Pavan Kumar.S

25 June 2010 at 09:49

dividend on preferance shares

hi all,

In the current year, a company has incurred loss. It has to pay preferance dividends. Can it use its earlier profits/reserves. If so will the ( Companies (Declaration of Dividend out of Reserves) Rules, 1975) apply to it.

Yusuf

24 June 2010 at 18:04

call money time limit

I have a query regarding what is the time limit for the payment of call money. I mean to say the company have alloted shares to one person and part of the allotment amount is receivable at the end of the year. I need to confirm that till when this money receivable can be kept like this. what would be time limit for the call money payable as per act.

shraddha

24 June 2010 at 15:48

ESOP

whether any in - principle approval required from the BSE for new scheme of ESOP? And what are compliances for BSE in this regard pre & post?

jay piyush dave

24 June 2010 at 14:16

FILING OF FORM 5

Please guide me about filing of FORM 5 ?
i am some what confused how to file FORM 5
whether to file physically or electronically ?

what is procedure to file FORM 5?
Please guide me ?

24 June 2010 at 13:55

International Indenting Agent

We are acting as International Indenting agent for our buyer in different countries to source and export various cosmetic products from INDIA.

How and precisely we can make an agreement between us and our buyer.

24 June 2010 at 11:18

Dividend Resolution

In an annual general meeting the share holders raised the dividends item and passed a resolution. Discuss with proprietary the legality of this resolution passed by the share holders

Hi Experts,

I have to write an assignment on the above topic. Can anybody help me on this.

CS Abhilasha Pandey

24 June 2010 at 11:09

compliances

Please provide me all compliances of SEBI, ROC, BSE, RBI, NSDL, CDSL in a public limited company.

G. Sushant

In Annual Return Point No. VIII Equity Share Capital Break Up, I have following Query:

Holding Co holding 96.07% equity capital in subsidiary Co. & remaining shareholding holds by one Director of the Subsidiary Co.

Holding Co, Transferred 90 Shares of Subsidiary Co to its representatives.

While filing of ROC Annual Return of Subsidiary Co, in point No. VIII what will be % under Bodies Corporate, Director/Directors Relative?

In Point V of details of shares held at date of AGM, will the name of nominees/represenatives appear or not?

Kindly revert.

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com