SUSHMITA SHARMA
06 January 2015 at 11:46

Incorporation

Respected Experts,
is that a company registered under COMPANIES ACT,1956 need to convert itself under COMPANIES ACT, 2013 in order to get benefit of the new amended rules.

if so , then please let me know the last date for doing so.

Thank you.

sapna gupta
05 January 2015 at 21:18

Dividend to shareholders

can dividend be declared even if a company suffers a loss in that particular year??

Amit Pastor
05 January 2015 at 19:03

Deligence report

SIR,PLEASE SEND ME DILIGENCE REPORT OF ANY COMPANY WITH ALL ANNEXURES AND SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS.

05 January 2015 at 16:34

Loan given to holding co. section 185

1) Holding company is unlisted public company
2) Subsidiary is a private limited company
3) one director is common

Subsidiary company gave loan to its holding company whether section 185 of companies Act attracts and prohibits such transaction.

MUKESH JOSHI

I want to know that if a person who is a Director in more than 20 Companies, if we file Form-DIR-11 on 31st March, 2015 to bring down his Directorship up to 20 Companies so in this case can we file one MGT-14 for both the purpose like Disclosure of interest received on the yearly basis as well as concerning Director has intimate the companies regarding his resignation and secondly, what if DIR-12 has been filed by the Company after 31st March, 2015, so whether it will be right procedure to be followed or we have to take care any other thing in this regard.

05 January 2015 at 14:14

Dividend declaration rules

One private Company having paid up capital of Rs.1 lac & reserves of Rs.3 crores

from date of incorporation 2003 till now no dividend is declared

This FY they planning to declare dividend what is the maximum as well minimum limit of dividend they can declare ??

Thanks in Advance

Praveen Patil
05 January 2015 at 12:44

Rotation of auditors

FACTS :
1) Mr.X was appointed as auditor of ABC ltd. in the AGM of 2014 for a term of 5 years i.e. upto conclusion of AGM for year 2019.
2) BUT in 2016 shareholders did not ratify his appointment.
3) Mr.Y was appointed in his place.
QUERY :
1)Will this amount to completion of a term of Mr.X?
2)For how many further year is he eligible to be appointed in year 2019 ?

05 January 2015 at 08:15

Re: small pvt company

Dear Sir, Please adviseas under :
1. A small Pvt Ltd. company has appointed a Proprietory firm since 2008-09 , is
the retiring auditor to be appointed in the AGM held on 30.09.2014 for 3 years
or 5 years ? Some professional are saying for 3 years ans some are of the view
for 5 years being a small pvt ltd.company.

2.Whether whole time directors in a small Private Limited Company are to be
appointed for 5 years only.Please advise.
3.Any good book on new company law.

Sandip Das
04 January 2015 at 14:13

Help for claim money

I worked in a private firm and I am a director of a company with my earlier boss with a investment of Rs. 3,00,000/-(including Rs. 50,000/- for equity share and balance as loan to company) through a/c. payee cheque. Now after leave the job when I claim my money back he refuse to pay. The company is going in a good profit. How I claim my money legally.

03 January 2015 at 13:56

Small comapny

what are the benefits for a company being a small company under companies act 2013