Mohit Kumar Bhati
05 June 2017 at 11:26

gst registration

we are a new company formed on july 4 2016...as we we were in process of overtaking a concern and running the business through their tax licenses getting transfeerred on our name only..now we have changed the mind and want to apply fresh license like tan pan food license trade license etc. we have obtained and in process of obtaining these...but the problem remains with gst no. how to obtain that...can any one help...as running business without gst after 1st july will be a great problem.

Vinod Kumar
05 June 2017 at 11:15

Registration of gst

Hi Every one CA Club India members , This is vinod working in Executive accounts role in a one the company come to my query " One of the my client company did not register in Service Tax but present he looks for registration of service Tax in this time it possible directly registration of GST what is the process ? what is the required documents ? waiting for your valuable answer sir ...

Paramjeet Singh Gulati
05 June 2017 at 10:59

What to do from 1 july?

What about prospective sales tax returns....I think there is no need to file July quarter sales tax returns?

05 June 2017 at 10:04

Gst rate on artificial jewellery

what is the GST % on artificial jewellery?

Thanks & Regards
Ankit Agarwal

Saurabh Avasthi
05 June 2017 at 09:18

gst on vegetables

is gst applicable on trading of vegetables?

05 June 2017 at 00:02

Registration for. new dealer

Dear sir please guide me about the registration process of new dealer under GST and forms to be filled and submitted

suma sivaprasad
04 June 2017 at 21:32

GST on services

Sir, what all are the taxable services under GST. Is negative list and mega exemption list are still valid?

Zeeshan Najib
04 June 2017 at 19:01

MRP under GST

Is it mandatory to mention MRP of products in Invoice under new GST rules? Can somebody please clarify?

Shivam gupta

whether reverse charge on GTA service is still applicable in GST?

MOHAMMED ASGAR Bhati
04 June 2017 at 15:18

gst rate hs code 5903

Kindly calrify the rate of Tax for the fabric under HS Code 5903 in Karnataka and also under which schedule the said chapter falls