Why students get lower marks in auditing paper even though he attempted all questions?
Help me i got only 38 marks in last exam
what are the strategies for audit exam?
hii friends.I just want a suggestion from all of u.I m a CA final student and this time my total no in first group is 174.aur may 15 m total marks 162 tha.jabki may 15 me Maine bina preparation k exam diya tha aur is bar preparation krke.even is bar mera exam b law ka paper chhod k achha hua tha.mujhe first 3 paper m 100% exemption ki umeed thi.but mere marks 47/41/46/42 aaye.. Now pls suggest me that what I do..? mai CA chhod du ya fir continue rakhu.? pls suggest me frd..
Vinod gupta sir's book is voluminous so please suggest any teacher's book for preparing DT for may 2016.
Hello friends! I hav a doubt- in may 2015 I got an exemption in ca final Law that is under group 1, which I availed in Nov 2015, I gave all my exams, couldn't clear though.. But I got another exemption from another group that is group 2 Idt So the question here is I hav each exemption in both the groups, can I avail both the exemptions for may 2016. I read I can yet I would like any o u to answer this. Thank u
Dear sir/ma'am Iam a CA final student and consistenly failing in exams also my exam do not show any graph.. I.e they consistent since my First attempt.. Accounts- 35 Audit-33 Law 47 and SFM 47. Last time I asked for copies but I really could not understand my actual lacking.
Kindly share your expertise and guide me. Its really getting disheartening after 6 attempts with same marks.
I have not completed the classes for the preparation of First group of C.A. Final. My attempt is due in May 2016. My classes will be completed in March 2016.
So please tell how should I plan for study to clear first group in First attempt.
My email id is nikhil. tiwari485@gmail.com
Please reply soon.
when will the IPCC result declared?????
can anyone please suggest how can i prepare well for theory as i m very weak in theory subjects. Thanks in advance
when the results of IPCC nov 2015 going to be declared and is there any delay in results due to postponed exams in chennai and Ap, can anyone suggest me about results..
Dear friends , i am going to appear in ca final may 2016 for 2nd group...i m going to prepare through self study....please suggest me the best books for the 2nd group from self study point of view...
Live Course on GSTR 9 & 9C for FY 24-25(Detailed discussions, FAQ, Case studies and Live demo of GSTR 9/9C on GST Portal)
How to score more than 50 in auditing