Seema

02 August 2015 at 00:05

Preparation

hello sir I had given IPCC exam in may 2015 ,but can't crack the examination now I need your valuable advice that only 3 months remain , please guide me how should I study ,how should I prepare myself for November exam

Niraj gupta

01 August 2015 at 15:37

Suggestion

suggest me best book for sm

OM NARAYAN TIKOLIA

01 August 2015 at 15:11

Reference books

I am student of ICSI, pursuing CS EXECUTIVE. I would attempt December 2015 exam with both groups (All 7 subjects). Subjects are - 1) COMPANY LAW 2) COST AND MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTINGu 3) ECONOMIC AND COMMERCIAL LAW 4) INCOME TAX 5) CAPITAL MARKET AND SECURITY LAW 6) ACCOUNTS AND AUDITING 7) INDUSTRIAL AND LABOUR LAW. kindly suggest me the best reference books for all the subjects above. I dont have any coaching or support from any teacher. I study self. I have less time and more to study. kindly suggest and support.

Swati

01 August 2015 at 13:15

Ca final

whrn sholud i start my classes for CA Final Nov 17 Attempt ?

Vaibhav Kalantri

01 August 2015 at 12:06

Ca ipcc

Hii Can anyone tell me if someone is appearing for CA IPCC Nov. 2015 and clear first group, then from which attempt new course will be applicable to him for 2nd group.

chahan vora

01 August 2015 at 12:04

Articleship

hi i want to take transfer from articleship in my extension period?? can someone help me wats d procedure?? do i require sign of my principal under whom i am registered at present??

Gavin D

01 August 2015 at 09:45

How to write

sir, can you please tell me how to write a ipcc theory paper. I have answered group 2, 5 times already but can never Cross 50 marks in the theory papers. hence I fail on aggregate. I think I did refer to 3 different books in those 5 attempts.. I'm really confused. I need to no what I'm doing wrong. I hope I'm not wasting your time.. thank you Gavin D

01 August 2015 at 07:44

Ipcc group 2

Sir
Lack of planning ,presentation,understanding study what ever be the reason leads me to fail from last attempts .Please tell me how to grasp it .

sakib afroz

31 July 2015 at 15:57

Ipcc group ii

Please suggest some books for advance accounting.

Alka Dhyani

31 July 2015 at 15:22

Stuck in ipcc 2nd group

hello good eve seniors, i m a ipcc 1st grp pass out student who have been stuck in this trap of 'not clearing ipcc2nd grp' i kw there is something wrong in my preprations thats y this time i want to take cochings of all three subject specialy theory subjects.. plss suggest me best coching for itsm and audit in delhi. help me plss