30 December 2012 at 12:00

Saking about carrer

myself neha as i have given my icwai inter both groups exams and awaiting for result and i am bcom graduate pls suggest me now what should i do should i search job or do icwai only becoz these days experience is must so pls suggest me the industry and suggest as i am fresher how i get a job pls.

Vipin Kumar Sharma

28 December 2012 at 12:30

Career

DEAR SIR

I AM SIMPLE B.COM. PASSED IN 1998, I HAVE 14 YRS EXP. IN ACCOUNTS. CURRENTLY I AM WOKING IN A PVT LTD CO. AS A ACCOUNTS MANAGER. BUT RIGHT NOW MY GROWTH HAS STOPED DUE TO MY QUALIFICATION. PLEASE GUIDE MY WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW, WHAT COURSE OR QUALIFICATION IS SUITABLE FOR ME

THANKS & REGARDS

Rekha

27 December 2012 at 17:05

Actuary with ca

Hi Experts,

Could you please give details about actuary course regarding its duration, scope, salary package and all??...it would be really helpful to many peoples as we didnt get valid info while googled it.

I strongly believe that CCI info will be reliable than any other..

Thanks in adv

This Query has 18 replies

27 December 2012 at 16:52

Suggestion about cs

hello sir , this is ankur gupta.i am doing ca.still i am in ca final.nw i also want to do cs.bt my bcom percentage is less then 50 percent.i was entered in ca from pcc exam.so tell me i have to give cs foundation exam or i can give directly cs executive .

viyank

26 December 2012 at 22:24

Regarding cima

GOOD EVENING SIR
Currently i m pursing for the CA final an my exam due on may 2015 & I m also planning to do CIMA (U.k). but i m confused that wheather i should go for that or not. currently i m just doing ca final only with my articleship. pls guide me

Mayur

26 December 2012 at 21:32

Ca fall in which level of officer?

CA is gazeted officer? Or is it included in class 1 officer or 2 or 3 level?
He /she can do attested or not ?

25 December 2012 at 15:13

Regarding improvement & suggestion

I have done my icwai inter in 2009 in 5 attempt, and in 2012 i completed my m.com, in this period i have one year experience but not valuable because my reporting officer use me just a office boy why i dont know.sir i have not completed my final icwai now i am 26 year old i dont have any relaxation regarding age now i am in very dangerous situation i belief i lost my every and i cant ....
plz plz plz help me bcouse i dont know what i have to do

your suggestion is great importance for me

ANJALI NEGI

25 December 2012 at 11:27

Cs training exemption

Hello frnds,

I want to know whether a student who has completed his IPCC and articleship training is exempted from doing CS traning of 1.5 years... Can u please specify who all are exempted????

24 December 2012 at 15:47

I want to quit my job

I am a chartered accountant with 7 years of post qualification experience and working with a real estate giant in Delhi since last five years with an annual CTC of 14 lacs.

Recently I am blessed with baby girl. I live with parents and wife. My two elder brother with whom i have good relations live at Assam and Kolkata (taking care family business). Being from business family i was always incline towards business.

I dont enjoy working in delhi and want to move to some small location like hilly areas having pleasant weather and good people.

I am desirous to move to place like Nainital to start a CA firm + business of some of resort in that place.

We have a corpus of around 3 Cr which can be acquired after selling up property in delhi. ( My parents and brother have no problems with my decision).

I am just worried whether whatever i am thinking to do with life is correct or I am not being practical thinking differently.

Please advice

Seema

24 December 2012 at 14:18

Phd after icwa

I have completed ICWA final & currently working for a PVT company,i want to persue PHD pl let me know which are the university in india providing the same

Featured 26 May 2026
Account Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd

B.Com