Query

21 June 2013 Hi ,

This AMUDHA here from coimbatore , right now am Working in FORD BUSINESS SERVICE IN COIMBATORE , i am 2012 passout degree of BBM , now i registered for ICAI INTER, my query is it possible to do self and combine study because i could not attend daily classess in institute.

Kindly, do the needful.

Warm regards,
Amudha. Udhaya kumar

21 June 2013 Yes. you can do self study with interest and confident and pass the CA.

Good luck..

21 June 2013 you can refer the article also

https://www.caclubindia.com/articles/guide-to-success-in-your-professional-course--6897.asp

21 June 2013 1)Let me tell you our ICAI has provided one nice oppurtunity for ca ipcc students , that is providing e-learning facility at free of cost.

Please do refer below link

http://www.icai.org/new_post.html?post_id=9222&c_id=219

Please go to e-learning website here

http://studentslms.icai.org/

Please browse above websie and please go ahead..

Thanks & regards
Ganesh babu k

21 June 2013 Please refer below reply and links provided below will be useful

https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/ipcc-1340154.asp

https://www.caclubindia.com/articles/get-ready-for-ca-cma-examinations-all-is-well-17478.asp

Thanks & regards
Ganesh babu k

26 June 2013 Hi,

First and fore most, thanks a lot , before i thought some how difficult to clear the ICAI without instutiton class , after getting such a words ,hope to get clear with self study as well as your suggesstions.

WARM REGARDS,
Amudha Udhaya Kumar