Sai Krishna Talluri
28 June 2017 at 10:04

C.a articleship

My name is Sai Krishna.I have joined articles in September 2016 and worked upto november 2016 and took termination.I got termination letter fro ICAI also.I rejoined in another firm in december and due to some reasons I didnt send the re-registration form within time.In april 2017 I send registration forms along with late payment.Till now I didnt get any registration letter from ICAI and my name also didn't updated in ICAI website.What I have to do now.Please suggest me..

Answer now

Rahul Kansal

Dear sir/madam,
whether i can take transfer on the groud that i am shifting to my home town due to some problems in the 2nd year of articleship?
if yes, then what is the format of application to be given to icai?
please resolve my query as soon as possible

Answer now

27 June 2017 at 00:01

Registration

hello everyone
I am a ca final student.My attempt is in Nov 2017 for ca final
I want to continue under ca final existing course.
What form is to be filled? and what other formalities are to be completed???
Please reply ASAP as last date is 30 june.
Its urgent

Answer now

Subham Sanket
26 June 2017 at 22:37

CA with CMA or only CA ?

I have just completed my 12th in commerce with 82%. I have joined for CA-CPT. Now i am planning to join CMA FOUNDATION. Does CMA with CA is a good option ? Will i gain any advantage for being a CMA ?

Answer now

kamlesh
25 June 2017 at 12:56

ca final registration

Mr x is a CA final student since 2012, the term of 5 year for revalidation of registration is going to expire in august 2017, he did not yet revalidate his registration, and new cource is about to introduce in july. Mr x is confused, can anyone resolve his problem?

Answer now

Aakash
24 June 2017 at 16:42

Accounting ipcc

Hello. Can anyone please tell me the features of DS Rawat book over sm due to which it should be referred for CA IPCC...

Answer now

ATHUKURU DUNDY
23 June 2017 at 20:50

Conversion to new ca final syallabus

ca club india
i want to convert to new ca final syllabus manually withu out being converted by icai.

as i interested to write my ca final exam in new syllabus

explain procedure

Answer now

Meet Abhani
22 June 2017 at 23:03

About Articleship ( ICAI )

What Is The Procedure To Take A Transfer Within One Year ? Which Forms Are Needed & Where To Be Submitted?

Answer now

Deepak Singh
22 June 2017 at 22:41

transfer in 2nd year

If article student entered into 2nd year of article ship and principle is exploiting. In this situation what can article do. Please guide me.

Answer now

priya garg
22 June 2017 at 22:39

ca final exam

sir my IPCC 2 group result is awaited now when result come I will registered for Ca final I have completed my articalship training for 2.5 yrs now my Question is for me what is new course of final and how to prepare for 1 group final I completed my FRF and SFM classes pls pls pls guide me thanks in advance

Answer now